Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our cozy and spacious apartment provides great opportunities for travelers who want to experience the heart of Denmark, with easy access to both public transportation towards the city center as well as driving on your own to the various attractions nearby.

Accès des voyageurs

Large kitchen, with the possibility to prepare a meal, spacious bathroom, large living room and cozy balcony.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Morning, evening, weekend

Autres remarques

We have a curious little cat who loves running around and playing.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Règlement intérieur

There is no smoking inside but there is easy access to the smoking area outside.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Violina
février 2016
I had a super comfortable stay at Diana's flat! The location is very convenient and the room is bright, warm, clean and cosy. The bed is comfortable and there was a lot of place for my personal belongings. Even though I was there only for several days, I can say that this room is suitable for a longer stay. The kitchen is big and spacious. The host has been very helpful, kind and easy to communicate with. I definitely recommend this place and will contact the host in the future!

Vejle, Danemark · Membre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Diana

I love to travel myself, as well as meeting new people and I will enjoy welcoming guests in the spacious yet cozy apartment I share with my boyfriend. :)

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.