Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Enjoy a comfortable urban garden themed queen size bedroom with views of Mt Eden. All the comforts and amenities of a stylish townhouse near Ponsonby and K Rd. Although being on the city fringe, we are nestled away from the main road so it is nice and quiet.

Conveniently located near many public transport options and the popular shopping and entertaining districts of Ponsonby and the Bohemian culture of K' Road. A short 20-30min walk to the CBD means there is something for everyone.

Le logement

Private room with 2m high windows on the top floor of a 3 story townhouse. The room has a queen sized bed and side tables. There is a deep closet for clothes and storage.

The room also has an Eco heating panel for cold nights. Extra bedding is avalible. The bathroom is shared with my partner and I. Towels, soap, and other bathroom essentials are provided.

Accès des voyageurs

As a guest you will have access to the entire townhouse, except for our room and the other Airbnb room on the ground floor. Feel free to use all the amenities which include all kitchen appliances and large BBQ on the balcony.

You will also have access to the TV and blu-ray player, unlimited Ultra Fast Broadband, Netflix, Lightbox, and a large DVD/Blu-ray collection. Feel free to use the lounge, balcony, and kitchen areas on level 1 at any time.

Guests are free to user the washer on the ground floor. A dryer rack is provided to dry your clothes. If you wish the dryer may be used at an additional cost of $5 for each day in use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The room is your space and no one will enter it without your consent other than for daily cleaning. You will have a key to the house so you can come and go as you please.

When we are around, you're more than welcome to join us for meals, wine, and a good chat or we are happy to give you your privacy.

During your stay, communication is important please do let either of us know if you have any issues at all so we're able to address them for you.

Autres remarques

Matt is in his early 30's, works in media and can sometimes work crazy hours. Chris is in his mid-late 20' and works in IT. He usually works from home. We are a gay friendly house.

We are GST registered and can provide a GST receipt to guests


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 10
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

The landlord does not allow pets in the townhouse.
Smoking is allowed outside on the balcony.
Please tidy up if you make a mess in the kitchen.
Please keep noise levels down at night, after 10pm, especially on the balcony
Treat our home like it was your own.
The hosts will service your room daily.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

66 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Fabien
février 2017
Un bon rapport qualite prix. Situé à une vingtaine de minutes du CBD.

Profil utilisateur de Segolene
janvier 2017
Logement très moderne dans un quartier accessibles, la vie est totalement partagé avec matt et chris. cependant, ils peuvent être silencieux et réservé. La vie est simple avec eux, on se sent comme chez nous. Je recommande ce logement à Auckland

Profil utilisateur de Justine
mai 2016
Très bien!

Profil utilisateur de Claude
mars 2016
Matt & Chris étaient absents mais Deirdre, responsable en leur absence nous a très bien reçu et montré le logement et ses facilités. Très confortable, on s'y sent bien. La chambre n'est pas très grande mais elle permet de ranger ses choses adéquatement. Heureusement que les fenêtres coupent bien le bruit car le traffic est incessant de jour comme de nuit sur l'autoroute voisine. Sauf que...avec les fenêtres fermées, il faisait très chaud dans la pièce. Un petit ventilateur était fourni, mais un ventilateur de plafond serait vraiment nécessaire pour assurer un meilleur confort. Sauf cet inconvénient, tout était parfait !

Profil utilisateur de Naomi
avril 2017
Matt and Chris were fantastic hosts. They gave us lots of advice on things to do. The house was really comfortable to stay in and it was close to many resturants and bars. I would highly recommend this place if your staying in Auckland !

Profil utilisateur de Cherry
avril 2017
Matt & Chris's house is near the city center and the bus stop. It's convenient to walk to many tourist sights. Their house is clean and comfortable with the sense of technology. What's more, they prepared the most detailed room guide to make the guests feel free at home. They're very nice and give us much help.

Profil utilisateur de Sophie
avril 2017
We spent a week in Matt & Chris apartment. The room is small (mostly if you have several big backpacks like us !) but very cosy, neat and comfortable. The bed is great, we really slept like baby. Matt & Christ have thought of everything : there is a fan to cool the air, a complete guide to help you to find your happiness into the house and a lot of documentation about Auckland, bus schedule, activities and hobbies... They are discreet, well organized hostes and they are happy to help if they can. So don't be afraid to ask ;) !

Cet hôte a 57 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Auckland, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Matt & Chris

I'm adventurous... love to travel and the outdoors (swimming, skiing, rock climbing, kayaking, etc.) but I also have an appreciation for the simple things in life.. mates, after work drinks, cinema, food/wine, cooking, nights out or curling up to a dvd at home.

My partner Chris works in IT and I work in media; so I love my films and and a good tv show. We are also passionate about good conversation.

Langues : English

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Matt & Chris.
Matt & Chris
Chris aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Chris
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires