LADIES ONLY welcome to poolside apt
LADIES ONLY welcome to poolside apt
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hello LADIES, my clean, spacious, apartment is 8 minutes from PBI airport. You'd have my comfy SOFA BED in the LIVING ROOM. The balcony with HAMMOCK overlooks the pristine, hot tub & sparkly pool. While you'll prefer a vehicle to get around, my luxuryapartmentcomplex IS on a major bus line. NoPets.

Le logement

2nd Floor. Stairs. No lift.

The LIVING ROOM, where your comfy full, sized sofa bed would be is adjacent to an open kitchen. But don't worry, I'm not rude and clank around dishes super early in the morning.

Cold AirCon and ceiling fans. Many books. No TV but projector to connect your own laptop or Apple device. Smoke on balcony only.

No WiFi. Clubhouse with free wifi is one building away. Open til 9:00pm

There's a pool and hot tub footsteps from my second floor balcony. ($65 refundable pool key deposit.) I'm on a major bus line that desposits at three great Malls if that's your thing. The bonus is, our Malls all have entertainment booked in them, too.

Otherwise, you'll really want a car to get around.

Beaches are roughly a 12-15-minute drive. I'll leave maps to the options.

2.3 miles / 8-10 minutes away: City Place/ Kravis Center for the Arts/ Palm Beach Convention Center/ Clematis St.

Make sure you take a breather and enjoy a bubble bath in my garden tub before you go.

I adore my personal library and the hammock on my balcony on which to enjoy them all. You will, too!

I have a great kitchen; I just don't know what to do with it, really. I have wine, tea, chocolate, and popcorn, though!

Meanwhile, I'm within a mile of three supermarkets, two farmers' markets, and plenty of local and familiar restaurants that can deliver.

Accès des voyageurs

You'd have your own key that would need to be returned or a $120 replacement and rekeying fee would be applied.

Pool, hot tub, gym.

Decent and clean fitness room.

Balcony

Washer/Dryer

Kitchen with electric appliances

Shared bathroom with garden tub and shower

Cushy sofa bed is in living room/common area

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This will depend on whether or not I have a show in production. Pretty much plan to come and go as you individually need, though. I just request a quick text message that you are on your way *home* so I know to expect my front door to be opened and aren't so startled.

Know that weekdays, alas, I rise for work at 6:00am and leave by 7:10am. As such, bedtime is 9:00pm. Please bring headphones!

If YOU like to cook and want to share, thank you. But PLEASE don't feel obligated. I'm a bad cook for one who takes the extra portions for my lunch the next day. You're welcome to use my oils & spices to prepare your meal.

Autres remarques

We will SHARE my one bathroom. It has two door entrances. You'll need to remember to unlock BOTH doors upon leaving. I like to use the polite knock before assuming it's okay to enter. Please do the same.

We don't need to share meals. I generally cook "for two" but that's because I take the second portion for my lunch. Don't feel obligated to share your own food. You are welcome to utilize my spices & oils to prepare your meal.

Your sofa bed is in the living room adjacent to the open kitchen. I'm not obnoxious and purposefully bang cupboards & dishes, blast music, etc. however, I do have to *move around* and make coffee etc in the morning. I'll use the bathroom door and walk-through there instead of past your bed as you're sleeping, for some sense of PRIVACY.

I RISE AND LEAVE FOR WORK BETWEEN 6:00-7:10 AM. On the flip side, my bedtime is 9:00pm. I'd like to ask the courtesy of a quick text message on your way home so I'm not startled when my door opens. I won't hear a knock but I WILL hear a key in the bolt! Weird live-alone problems; I'm aware.


Équipements
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Départ avant 11:00

I'm a quiet person who enjoys my solitude though not a hermit. I rise and leave 6:00-7:10am. I bed 9:00-9:30.


My place is best for BUSINESS TRAVELERS or those with IN-TOWN RELATIVES who really just need a bubble bath, kitchen use, and place to rest and regroup between interviews or family arguments.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Dodi
mars 2016
Donni was great - helpful, hospitable, and personable! She was super accommodating even with our different schedules, we stayed for a night, came in late Sunday and she told us about places nearby to eat. I recommend her and would stay again If i returned to the area.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
West Palm Beach, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Donalda

I travel during the holidays of the public school where I teach Theatre.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires