Cozy Historic Duplex Near Downtown
Hôte : Emma
Emma est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy house in historic Menlo Park. A few minutes walk to the street car (5 min ride to downtown!), scenic river path, groceries and coffee shops, laundromat, etc. I have chickens, a friendly dog, pleasant outdoor seating, shared bath, and kitchen.

Le logement

This is the perfect spot for gem-show vendors, buyers, and attendees - a 3 minute walk to the street car and less than a mile to I-10 and Congress. At the same time, it is on a quiet, dead end street, away from the hustle and bustle of traffic and downtown - perfect for getting a good night's rest!

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the whole house - both bedrooms, living/dining room, kitchen, and lovely outdoor space! Please take advantage of my kitchen to cook and bake as much as you want and soak in some shining AZ sun on my back patio!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be in town and available for most guest stays. I will stop by periodically to feed and water the chickens unless a particular guest prefers absolute privacy during their stay AND wants to care for my feathered friends!

Autres remarques

I do own a dog, so even though she will not be there during your stay, if you have an allergy, be forewarned.


Équipements
Chauffage
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 44 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I expect the house to be generally in the same condition when you leave as when you arrived - dishes done/kitchen cleaned, etc. I will take care of bedding after you leave, but otherwise, bedrooms should be neat upon your departure. Not really much else to worry about!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Alean
février 2016
Emma was helpful, communicative and gracious. Her house is at a lovely location and cozy! I would recommend her spot to anyone who is visiting Tucson and looking for a relaxed stay.

Profil utilisateur de Nancy
février 2016
Emma was adorable, met us there to give us keys and show us around. The place is very quaint, in a great location to get around town. Felt more like a college kid vibe… not overly clean and not a ton of amenities but had really comfy, clean beds and towels. Considering the amount of time we actually spent there, we really just needed beds and showers so we were all good. Her chickens are cool but very loud around 6-7am, which she warned us about upon arrival. Unfortunately we visited in an unusual cold front and the house doesn't have many heat options, there are baseboard heaters in 2 of the rooms that didn't emit much heat and she had a small space heater... so we were extremely cold one of the nights and mornings. I know that extreme cold is rare in this part of the country so this won't be a problem for most guests. Pros: Sweet Emma, Location; Cons: Heat, Chickens

Cet hôte a 27 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Tucson, Arizona, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Emma

Down to earth animal lover/environmentalist. I have 7 chicken ladies and one sweet dog. I love to garden and grow desert plants and go hiking in and around Tucson! I also love to cook and bake bread.
I work for Watershed Management Group, a non-profit that implements water-harvesting projects across Tucson and educates the community about the importance of harvesting rainwater in our desert city.
I am pretty busy almost all of the time, so won't be a "tour-guide" host, but I love to get people all set up with maps and advice to explore Tucson via bike or public transport on their own. I love Tucson and enjoy introducing my desert city to out-of-towners!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires