A lot of storage, area to work and western and Chinese TVWestern style toilet
Very large, en-suite double room

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Quiet + safe location
Private en-suite (western toilet)
Private balcony
First time to Shenzhen/China? I will always be around to help make your trip excellent
Equal distance to most popular areas
Friendly dog in the apartment

Le logement

Big double room
En-suite with western toilet
TV with western and Chinese channels and lots of movies

Accès des voyageurs

Room, privet balcony, en-suite, kitchen, hallway/livingroom

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be around all the time to help out if you need it.
I can get you from the airport (if you pay for the taxi), teach you how to order taxis and get home. If it is your first time in China or Shenzhen I can give you lots of practical help and show you the ropes. I have lived here for one year and know all the main western/modern Chinese style and traditional Chinese style places to go.

Autres remarques

Location is really excellent if you want to see all of Shenzhen. If you stay in other areas live Coco Park or Sea World it then takes a very long time to get to other places of interest. This location is excellent because all the best spots are well spaces so it opens up a lot of options for things to do!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Be respectful
Please do not feed the dog, he is on a diet :)
Smoking only on the balcony


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Shenzhen, ChineMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Brian

I have been teaching in China for a year and I am Irish. If you book with me I will offer all the support to make your trip to Shenzhen simple and great

Le quartier

Logements similaires

Découvrez d'autres options à Shenzhen Shi et dans ses environs

Plus de logements à Shenzhen Shi :