Local café strip at nightOutdoor dining
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Townhouse facing a park, with access to a local lake and bird sanctuary with walk paths.
10 min walk to train , 1 stop to Perth City, 15 min walk to the CBD free CAT bus .
10 min walk to restaurants and bars .
Rooms : 1 large room with a Q bed with air con. Guests have full access and privacy to the lounge downstairs, outdoor courtyard ( smoking allowed here) . Kitchen and bathroom shared. Two separate toilets.

Le logement

The town house is two story with bedrooms up and living space down. The bathroom ( shared ) is up and there is a separate toilet. There is a second toilet downstairs. The living space downstairs is open plan and opens to the courtyard that faces the park. The courtyard had a lounge area and dining area.There is a BBQ in the courtyard.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests can access all communal spaces and the downstairs lounge with Foxtel Tv is theirs to use unencumbered.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available before 10 and after 6 most week days. Weekends are flexible.

Autres remarques

I have two small very friendly dogs that are both allergy free
Your room will not be serviced once occupied.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision par câble
Internet sans fil

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Late night dining/music in the home to be negotiated. Adults only. No pets. Smoking is fine in the courtyard

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de June
février 2017
We enjoyed everything about our stay. Jane was very welcoming and helpful. Her house is spacious and well equipped and she has two very friendly little dogs. It is in a quiet residential area within easy walking to shops and parkland.

Profil utilisateur de Amy
février 2017
is your loss if you missed it

Profil utilisateur de Erin
janvier 2017
We loved our stay at Jane's. It was very homely, with plenty of privacy but Jane was always available if we had any queries or felt like a chat. It is a short walk to plenty of great restaurants and shops and also very central to travel into the city or other tourist destinations. Would definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Kyle
novembre 2016
This plan was ideal for me. Close to work, space or dogs, lovely house.

Profil utilisateur de Gerda
novembre 2016
Highly recommended . Our stay with Jane was really very nice. Her house was clean and the bed linen was beautiful and fresh. We had the house to ourselves for the first 3 nights and felt comfortable and at home. Jane is a lovely person and we enjoyed spending time with her. The busstop and train station are within easy walking distance from her house.

Profil utilisateur de Luisa M
octobre 2016
Estadía adorable. Todo lo que necesitas esta cerca y la anfitriona muy adorable

Profil utilisateur de Sandy
octobre 2016
Thanks Jane for hosting us! Really friendly and nice! Gave us really good suggestions of places in her neighbourhood! Must visit the lake it's really nice! Her 2 adorable dogs are also very welcoming and friendly☺️

Perth, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jane

Psychologist with private practice locally. I love the inner city cosmopolitan living and also the tranquillity of living with space. Grew up locally and have strong connections to family and friends. I enjoy people from all walks of life . Love to share the behind scenes and local secrets with travellers as a result of having that experience many times when I was young travelling overseas.

Le quartier

Logements similaires