The living room opens up to a music area and dining room.Dining room serves 8.
Quiet Home for Large Family

Logement entier

8 voyageurs

4 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Enjoy the outdoors & city life. Our Bountiful home is nestled close to the mountain trails and Salt Lake City. Quiet neighborhood. One hour away from many ski resorts including Powder Mountain, Nordic Valley, Brighten, Snow Basin and much more.

Please Note: We are unable to rent out our home for more than 14 nights per year as we are limited by homeowner's tax purposes. We have only 5 nights left to rent out for 2017.

Le logement

Please Note: We are unable to rent out our home for more than 14 nights per year as we are limited by homeowner's tax purposes. We have only 5 nights left to rent out for 2017.

Located in an older residential area of Bountiful, this English Tudor-style house with four bedrooms, 2 1/2 bathrooms and full kitchen make it a great gathering place for large families. Enjoy relaxing in the spacious living room, or reading a book upstairs in the loft. Enjoy more space visiting on the back porch furniture and table for 6.

The master bedroom has a queen bed and a private bathroom. Across the hall near the loft is another bedroom with a double-sized bed. Down the hall are two additional bedrooms with a queen bed each. A small library on the main floor provides a quiet place to study and set up a laptop.

When you come, we leave you the entire home. We may need to come in to get something we left behind, but other than that, the space is yours to enjoy.

One word of caution: the stairs are a little more shallow than are stairs in today's homes. Please be careful and hold onto the railings.

Just above us is the mountain and trails. You can access it by driving to the park behind us. Mountain biking, running, walking and plenty of playing space awaits you!

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the whole house and yard except the storage room in the basement.

Contact me and I will arrange to get you a key.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available to help you with any questions or concerns throughout your stay.

Autres remarques

Our backyard is very steep and may pose a danger to your children. We have children and they love to climb and play, but you should be aware before you book this house for your trip.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 4
Lits : 4
Arrivée : 15:00 - 17:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Frais de ménage 129 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Chambre 4
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 15:00 - 17:00.

Please treat this house as good or better than you would your own! Feel free to use anything during your stay but only use what you need. You will need to sign a rental agreement prior to your stay.

No pets in the house. I am sorry, but Fido has to stay home. Sadly, one of our children is very allergic to dogs.

No parties, no outside visitors, no overnight guests without previous approval from your host.

Do not engage in illegal activities anywhere on the property. This applies to both drugs and internet activity.

If you break or damage something, please let me know and arrange for its replacement or repair.

Do not leave any food out that will attract uninvited pests. We try to keep our home pest-free and we intend to keep it that way with your help.

No smoking inside our outside on the premise.

Please recycle

Return all keys and garage door opener.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jaclyn
juin 2017
Julie was so accommodating to our group!! She went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable and comfortable!!
Profil utilisateur de Julie
Réponse de Julie :
And you, Jaclyn, we're so easy and wonderful to work with. Thank you so much for leaving our house so clean.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Amy
septembre 2016
We loved staying here! It was clean, comfortable and cozy. We had everything we needed, just like staying at a friends house.

Profil utilisateur de X-Gloo | Nicole
août 2016
Great Time :)

Bountiful, Utah, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Julie

I am an avid reader, family history researcher, hiker and backpacker.

My favorite places to visit are Florence and Rome Italy. I someday want to visit Athens.

Langues : Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires