Small double ottoman bed
Room close to Harwell and Milton park
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Compact room with a brand new small double ottoman bed.

Located a short walking distance from Didcot parkway interchange & Town Centre. 3 Miles from Milton park business estate , short distance to Harwell campus & near loads of tourist attractions.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 23 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution 584 €
Tarif week-end 23 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking
No drugs
No parties
No overnight guests without them booking via airbnb first.

The TV , is to be used for the smart features such as catch up /amazon prime and netflix only.
(please do not watch pay for services, nor the bbc service or you will be billed ).

Do not leave plugged in electrical nor food or drinks on soft furniture in the home
(Please use solid wooden units and tables... this is more of health and safty issues )

Please respect our home.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

44 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Chuan
septembre 2017
Nice and cool little house to stay. Kaycee is lovely to chat with. Enjoy staying in her house.

Profil utilisateur de Andra
juillet 2017
The room was as advertised & the kitchen has plenty of appliances you'll enjoy. Kaycee is communicative and kind, and as a host, she wants to make sure you feel like at home. She's ready to listen to any observations and offer her help in any matter.

Profil utilisateur de Alan
juin 2017
Kaycee is a really lovely lady. I really enjoyed my stay at her home. I felt really welcomed. Kaycee tried to think of everything to make my stay a great experience. Thank you Kaycee.

Profil utilisateur de Jill
juin 2017
Kaycee is a very kind and attentive host. Her communication was really good and clear, her suggestions for local amnenities e.g. Taxis we're very helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Riccardo
mai 2017
Kaycee was a great host. Despite an issue with airbnb booking method she waited till my arrive.

Profil utilisateur de Dan
mai 2017
Nice little room, Bluetooth speaker and a comfortable bed. :)

Profil utilisateur de Diane
mai 2017
I booked the room for my son and from the start Kaycee was making sure everything was going to be right for him. He enjoyed his stay there and would recommend Kaycee as a host.

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Didcot, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Kaycee

Hi my name is kaycee.

The house is less than 1 mile from town & bus station/train station,
3 miles to the Milton park business centre
Didcot is in a small town 12 miles from Oxford city centre.

Nicole and I have only traveled around the UK, as part of her home education.
However now we are working, we don't have time to travel, so instead, we have decided to open our home to people, whom would like to travel and visit here, So they too, can enjoy sight seeing and have wonderful adventures of thier very own.
We have many interests and hobbies, from snow sports/arts and craft/fairs/foodies/music festivals & live gigs ? Comics books etc.
We know most of the best dining out venues to the bests bars and clubs around. I sure between us all that live here, we will find lots in common.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires