View of the room you'll be staying in! There's a desk on the left hand side (not in picture) and Full sized bed in the enclave on the right.  We'll provide sheets and towels.  Just leave as clean as you found it please!Private bath just for you!
private bedroom and private bath

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The entire ground floor of a beautiful Brooklyn brownstone! Private room with exposed wood beams and textured tiles and private bath. We're on a sunny tree-lined block of historic Lefferts Manor. .01 miles to Prospect Park/ 17 mins to Union Square!

Le logement

One of the most beautiful apartments in Brooklyn, hands down! (No seriously my landlords rock). Duplex--Bottom two floors of a brownstone. Gated entrance takes you to a pre-war building, original wood panels cover the walls in the living space, vintage mirrors and crown molding. Brand new stainless steel appliances in the kitchen you'll share with me and my boyfriend (we're pretty down to earth folks). Spiral staircase leads to the bottom floor--the entire space is a fully furnished private bedroom with a desk, closet space, plenty of light (including a skylight). Private bathroom in the room! Built in bookshelves with some books for late night reading, exposed wood beams make you kinda feel like you're in a cabin! Full sized bed accommodates 2. We'll provide the sheets, towels, and extra blankets if you need them :)

Accès des voyageurs

-Wireless internet
-Full kitchen with brand new appliances including dishwasher (shared). I'll cook you dinner if you pitch in on groceries :)
-Common living room (shared) with couch and workspace if needed during the day
-0.2 miles to the B/Q/S trains--once you're there it's a 15 minute ride to Union Square

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My boyfriend and I live upstairs! which means that we'll be around to help you with anything you might need! We're super friendly, late 20's. I'm a lawyer, he's an artist. We both often work from home. But the place is SUPER spacious, so if it's privacy you desire, we'll just say hello in passing :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cheminée
Cuisine

Prix
Caution 86 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 82 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

-please leave the space in a CLEAN condition!
-I'm super allergic to everything so, please, no pets and no Febreeze on my linens :)
-trash goes out Mon, Wed (recycle), Fri--super strict!
-if you plan to get back after 1am, please try to shoot me a text so i don't think you're lost OR think we're getting a home invasion at 4am :)
-please, no parties


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Timothy
décembre 2015
Nice, clean, affordable room in Brooklyn. I was in the area one night for and interview and this place worked out great. Bedroom was clean and quiet and had it's own bathroom. Neighborhood was very nice and felt safe. I was able to park directly on the street in front of the apartment for free but there was also a parking garage at the end of the block. Isabelle was friendly and helpful. Recommend for anyone needing a short affordable stay in Brooklyn.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Isabelle

Hello traveler!

My name's Izzi. I've lived in Brooklyn 5 years now, by way of Boston and Haiti. I spent a good number of years learning languages and making friends across the middle east, north africa, and the caribbean. (Yo hablo arabic, french, spanish, and of course haitian kreyol). now i've settled down after law school here in lefferts manor doing civil defense and housing work. In the little free time I have left, I envision myself as a brilliant artist. I try to play piano, I design jewelry, and I will be on day...*sigh*. In the meanwhile, I'll settle for cooking you breakfast (cornbread pancakes anyone?). I'm into rock, sci-fi, and hulu plus. Also, don't mention Star Trek unless you're ready. Can't wait to get to know you!!

Langues : English, Español, Français, العربية

Le quartier

Logements similaires