Fabulous townhouse, great location
Hôte : Caroline
Caroline est l'hôte.Caroline est un Superhost.
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Quiet, light, solid Tasmanian Oak floorboards throughout, granite bench tops, gorgeous courtyard, opposite parkland, a short walk to fabulous restaurants, convenience store, 15 minutes by tram to the city, less to 16 cinemas, the zoo, QV markets and Princes Park.

Le logement

You will love the two good sized living and dining areas, large TV, powder room, kitchen with granite benchtops and gas cooktop, peaceful courtyard and upstairs a master bedroom with queen bed, ensuite, balcony and walk in robes, second large bedroom with queen bed, mirrored built in robes and desk, third small bedroom with single bed and fully sprung trundle and chest of draws, bathroom includes bath, separate toilet and European laundry.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole of the townhouse is your area. There is unrestricted street parking at the front of the property and a single secure carport at the back. It is just over 20 minutes to and from Melbourne airport.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be mostly always available to meet you on arrival and assist with any problems you may encounter.

Autres remarques

A file with lots of tourist information about Melbourne and the area is provided for you.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Interphone

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 68 €
Caution 205 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Départ avant 10:00

No smoking inside please.
Thoughtful consideration for neighbours please, so no noisy late night parties please.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ross
octobre 2017
This is a great apartment in a quiet street. It is close to transport and good food and coffee. Caroline is a wonderful host, which makes a stay even more special

Profil utilisateur de Ross
juin 2017
Caroline's apartment is wonderful. The street is quiet with a park opposite. It is a short stroll to transport, restaurants and shops. Caroline was an excellent hostess, I totally recommend her place

Profil utilisateur de Beth
mai 2017
Great host and accomodation!

Profil utilisateur de Sue-Ellen
mai 2017
Location was excellent, so close to trams and Lygon St restaurants & coffee. Also an IGA supermarket close by. There is a park across the road. We enjoyed the autumn leaves and the lovely courtyard out back as a living area extension from kitchen, dining and lounge. Nice toiletries provided and the townhouse was very clean and well-presented. Kitchen unusually well-stocked with abundant crockery and cutlery. Our host, Caroline, was only too happy to assist us.

Profil utilisateur de Alexandra
mai 2017
I arranged for my parents to stay in Caroline's place for nearly two weeks and the house met their needs perfectly. Caroline was quick to respond to my request for a booking and very helpful in arranging fresh bread, milk and fruit for their arrival. The house is immaculate, clean and well positioned for quick tram access to the city or an easy walk to the restaurant precinct at Brunswick East. My parents said the beds were really comfortable and the kitchen was very well equipped. They kept saying it was one of the best Airbnb stays they had ever experienced. The courtyard at the rear of the house is gorgeous, a great place to relax. This is definitely the place to stay in Melbourne, thanks again Caroline.

Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
avril 2017
I booked Caroline's house for visiting family - two couples and two children. The house fit them all in very comfortably, and they thoroughly enjoyed their stay for their 16 day Melbourne sojourn. The little garden was great for the kids to play in and it was easy for the adults to keep an eye on them from the kitchen and living room. The location was ideal with everything you could possibly want for a family holiday walking distance away - parks, playground, supermarket, restaurants, cafes and bars, public transport, the zoo - and the city centre just a 15-minute tram ride away. Caroline is a lovely host who went the extra mile to ensure her guests had an excellent stay. Thank you, Caroline!

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
mars 2017
Spacious, clean and quiet spot close to Melbourne city and public transit. There are several great parks that are close as well as eateries. It is a little north of the city, but still very accessible via public transit or car. Caroline made her self available for any questions or concerns we had. We would definitely stay here again, highly recommended

Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de CarolineCaroline est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires