Kedron Brook is only 50m from our doorstep. Dining room with piano for your enjoyment.


4 voyageurs

3 chambres

2 lits

2 salles de bain


4 voyageurs

3 chambres

2 lits

2 salles de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

15% DISCOUNT FOR 7+ DAYS. Good for single/couple/family. One master bedroom, one kid bedroom with cot, one spare bedroom with queen-size day bed. Perfectly situated near picturesque Kedron Brook with bike path, parks & dog parks. Walk to bus & shops.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 50€
Caution : 100€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%

Description

15% DISCOUNT FOR 7+ DAYS. Good for single/couple/family. One master bedroom, one kid bedroom with cot, one spare bedroom with queen-size day bed. Perfectly situated near picturesque Kedron Brook with bike path, parks & dog parks. Walk to bus & shops.

-Lovely courtyard backing onto park.
-Modern amenities.
-Master bedroom has queen bed and ensuite.
-2nd bedroom has cot for baby/toddler. Blow up mattress available.
-3rd bedroom (spare bedroom) is a toy room for young children or guest room with very comfortable fold out day bed (can sleep single or couple).
-Air conditioning in each bedroom and lounge.
-Upstairs bathroom: bath, shower, separate toilet
-Downstairs bathroom: shower, toilet

Entire house EXCEPT:
-Garage
-Shed
-Cupboards in bedrooms
-Food in kitchen pantry and chest freezer (please use any food in the fridge).

Huw and Renee are available on their mobiles between 8am and 11pm.

Situated a few metres from the beautiful and picturesque Kedron Brook, which is a lovely area for walking at dusk, with many children, bike riders and dog walkers. Walk to several playgrounds. We are also less than 5 minute walk to Lutwyche Bus Station and Lutwyche Shopping Centre, which includes Coles, Aldi, Liquor Shop, Chemist, Medical Centre, etc.

*Lutwyche Bus station - buses into the CBD and Southbank.
*Uber taxis, 15-20min to the airport approx $23.

AVAILABLE ON ADVERTISED DATES ONLY - NO ENQUIRIES FOR LONG-TERM STAYS PLEASE.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 11:00

-Respect our neighbours.
-No Smoking.
-No loud noises between 10pm and 7am.
-No access to Garage and Shed.
-No access to cupboards in Bedrooms.
-No access to chest freezer.
-Put bins on the road each Wednesday evening and collect Thursday.
-Keep flyscreen doors closed to prevent insects and lizards entering the property.
-Water the plants outside once a week.

Any contravening of these rules will result in Negative Feedback and complaints process to AirBnB.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sylvester
janvier 2017
Huw's townhouse was perfect for our purpose. It was a stone's throw from a local shopping mall to pick groceries up, and there are lots of restaurants/cafes of all cuisines within a 5 minute walk if you don't wish to self-cater in their well-stocked kitchen. A short walk to Kedron Brook meant a family can take morning/evening walks, bike rides, meet locals, etc. 10 mins on the bus will bring you into the Brisbane CBD or Southbank vicinity. A family of 4-5 would find Huw's place a perfect base for a family holiday exploring Brisbane. Top of my list for a repeat/return booking.

Profil utilisateur de Alison
janvier 2017
Our stay was fantastic. Huw was very responsive to questions and left lots of info on where to find things both in the house and in the local area. You couldn't ask for a better location; less than a minute's walk to Lutwyche bus station, with parks and Kedron Brook close by. It was perfect for us and our babies as a base from which to travel into the city of a daytime. The house itself is comfortable and has everything you need. We would definitely stay here again when visiting Brisbane. Thanks Huw!

Profil utilisateur de Edison
novembre 2016
The house is good and tidy..Huw prepared all the daily supplies. The location also is good, it is neat to the bus station and shopping centre. Highly recommend!!

Profil utilisateur de Max
juillet 2016
We stayed here a week and found it was accommodating. It has pretty much everything you need and supermarket very nearby. Getting into the city is easy, you can get a go card in Lutwyche shopping center news agent. Would recommend getting uber from airport as train is 1.5 km walk to house and more expensive than uber.

Profil utilisateur de Martin
février 2016
Huw's place was just perfect.Quiet,spacious and fully equipped.Also really good for public transport with being so close to Lutwyche Busway Station.Huw was also really helpful with any issues I had.Great value for money.

Profil utilisateur de Alan
février 2016
The owners were great! Helped us out in extending our stay as well. Very prompt in their communications. The house was lovely even in midsummer with air con and ceiling fans. Great location, with a soccer field next door and walking distance to Coles. We had everything we needed, thanks guys!

Profil utilisateur de Fran
janvier 2016
My friend and I had a most enjoyable stay in this spacious and comfortable three bedroom townhouse for 12 nights. The townhouse had washer, dryer, TV, DVD player and wi-fi available for guests’ use , a very well appointed kitchen and an interesting and extensive book collection. This townhouse is situated in a very pleasant inner northern suburb and is conveniently located to the local shopping centre and the Lutwyche Bus Interchange . In addition, it had a most appealing and restful location being immediately adjacent to Kedron Brook Trail where local residents can stroll, cycle or take their dogs for off leash walks in the evening. This is far and away, the best place I have stayed with Airbnb to date. I would mostly certainly stay here again if the opportunity presented itself.

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia · Membre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Huw

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.