back of the houseBack yard
Lovely Home in Norcross
Lovely Home in Norcross
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

It's a quiet home in a nice and safe neighborhood. Best Friend Park is in walking distance. My house is very convenient to I-85, I-285, and Buford Hwy. There are a lot of international restaurants and markets close by. This home is your home away from home.

Le logement

BEAUTIFUL PRISTINE HOME. OPEN FLOOR PLAN, LARGE KITCHEN W/LOTS OF CABINETS- FAMILY ROOM W/FIREPLACE- CLOSE TO HWY 285 & HWY 85. WALK TO BEST FRIENDS PARK AND TO TENNIS & REC AREA. PRIVATE WOODED AREA IN BACKYARD. Parking in personal drive way. There's a patio in the backyard with ample seating space to hang out and have s'mores. 3 Private Bedrooms & 2 Full Bath. Home Sleeps up to 5. WiFi Available. Inquire about multiple rooms for up to 5 people.

Accès des voyageurs

Entire home. 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Family Room, Living & Dining Rooms, Kitchen, and Patio

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Will be in contact with guests via email, text, or phone.

Autres remarques

If I'm not available, I will send you my manager's contact information regarding the property.

Closest MARTA station is Doraville Station.


Équipements
Télévision par câble
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 66 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec smart lock

No smoking is allowed.
No pets are allowed.
Please remove your shoes at the door prior to entering.
Please leave everything in the same place as it was found.
All used towels should be thrown in the washer before you leave.
No huge gatherings or noisy parties.
All trash should be placed in the big trash can outside.
If you would like to invite a friend or family over we must know in advance.
Have a wonderful visit and I appreciate any input from you to enhance your visit now and in the future.
Thank you for your cooperation.
Please respect the place and don't damage anything.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Linda
septembre 2017
Very nice home. Great owner, easy to work with. Evacuated for Irma and owner was very understanding and flexible. I would rent from her again.

Profil utilisateur de Alicia
août 2017
Trinh was fantastic - we really appreciated her communication when we were were having trouble trying to get in with the app used to open the door. She also offered to help for suggestions on finding somewhere to eat while we waited. It really is a lovely house and was a perfect fit for what we were looking for!

Profil utilisateur de Eliot
juin 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de John
mai 2017
A nice place, spacious, in a quiet neighborhood but close enough to shops and store for a quick drive or uber ride. I do not think the place was cleaned since the previous visitors, and honestly the cleanliness was the only complaint. Sheets weren't cleaned, mold on shower curtains, pretty sure there was blood on the comforters... Otherwise it was what was advertised.

Profil utilisateur de Lesli
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
février 2017
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
février 2017
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Atlanta, Géorgie, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Trinh

I love traveling with my girlfriends!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires