same bedroom different viewadjoining sitting room with balcony
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A bedroom in a unique hand made mudbrick and timber home 3 km from town of Cygnet and the port. Surrounded by bush and very lush gardens, organic orchard and Vegies. A peaceful healing environment. Working glass artists studio. No children sorry.

Le logement

the bedroom is light and airy with a double bed, tv, internet access. Adjoining sitting/art room with balcony. Shared bathroom with host.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests make themselves at home.... shared kitchen, lounge room, decks and lush gardens. The property adjoins bush walking track.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am generally available, as I work from home.


Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jane
octobre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 83 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Belinda
avril 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Tony
février 2016
My stay at Erindale Farm was an experience I won't forget! The peace and tranquility of the house and the surrounding area was the perfect antidote for months of living and working in a large city. The room was clean and quiet with a pleasant relaxing atmosphere and the house and gardens are themselves a work of art. Jacinta instantly made me feel welcome and at home, and her knowledge of Tasmanian history has inspired me to do some reading on this subject myself! Thank you for a great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Samuel
janvier 2016
Our Stay at Erindale Farm was an amazing time and we cant wait to return. From the moment we arrived Jacinta made us feel extremely welcome, even though we were delayed and ended up arriving quite late she still took the time to make sure we felt right at home. The room was immaculate and relaxing, exactly as described and the house in itself is a work of art surrounded by incredible gardens and trees. I strongly recommend staying here and visiting the local area, we left feeling rejuvenated and inspired, the whole place just oozes inspiration and I strongly recommend it for creative people who need to take time to escape the noises and air pollution of the bigger cities. Will be staying again hopefully for a longer time ! Brekky was great too ! Thanks again from Sam and Jazz

Profil utilisateur de Ali
janvier 2016
Jacinta is very welcoming and nice. The place is clean and cosy.

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
janvier 2016
We had a great time at Jacinta's lovely home. She's a natural host and was a pleasure to visit with. Very knowledge about the local area, history and flora/fauna. Thanks for a great stay!
Profil utilisateur de Jacinta
Réponse de Jacinta :
thanks Lauren, was great for me too
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de Belinda
janvier 2016
We were made to feel very welcome. The location and the garden are both really lovely. Room was very comfortable , close to the little town where we saw the market in full swing. Very enjoyable.

Cygnet, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jacinta

I am an artist who works from home...now that the children have grown I fee time to travel and have people stay in my home

Le quartier

Logements similaires