Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My home is warm and welcoming. The whole front of the home is all yours. Private bedroom, living room and access to the kitchen. I have my own living space, so I will stay out of your way but am here to help too. Come enjoy Colorado at its best.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 17:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%

Description

My home is warm and welcoming. The whole front of the home is all yours. Private bedroom, living room and access to the kitchen. I have my own living space, so I will stay out of your way but am here to help too. Come enjoy Colorado at its best.

New hard wood floors in the bedroom and shared kitchen. Big windows to let all the wonderful sunshine that Colorado gets. Brand furnace and ac just installed. This is the only bedroom rented in my home, so you will be my only guests during your stay.
Private bedroom with queen bed, fresh linens and lots storage. The bath is shared (but just with me) I will try my best to stay out of your way. Fresh bath towels, hand towels and wash clothes provided upon arrival. Hair drier are also available.
The kitchen is full of everything you need. Use the fridge and cook a meal if you'd like. There is Sprouts Grocery store within walking distance.
Free fast wifi, free parking right in front of the home, access to sunroom located off the back of the home, front entry an living room.

I have my own living area, unless you want to see me I will stay out of your way. The dogs are very friendly but if you aren't a dog person, no worries, I will be happy to keep them out of your sight.

You will have access to the front private bedroom, front living room, kitchen, free WiFi. One time laundry for full week stays.

I can be around as much or as little as guests want. I have my own living space in the back of the house. I am always happy to answer any questions or offer any suggestions for dinner, hiking, breweries, etc. I am Colorado Native and consider myself a foodie, so anything you want to know, please ask away.

Quite street with free parking all the time (no time restrictions). Close to old town Littleton, Wash Park, DU and downtown. Plenty of great restaurants, coffee shops, breweries and shopping all very close to the house.

I am a 20 minute walk to the nearest light rail station (Oxford) station and I have plenty of maps for my guests. The new Skyride which just started in April 2016 will give lightrail users service to DIA. If you have more questions about this you can go to the rtd lightrail website or you can contact me and I will try to answer any questions you have.

A short 30 minute drive will get you to the mountains with tons of great hiking, sight seeing and mountain biking. I am located an hour from the ski slopes. Located close to many micro breweries like Breckenridge Brewery, Denver Beer Company and Prost Brewing Company just to name a few.


Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00

Please respect my home. No smoking inside allowed, there is a patio off the back of my home for this. Please remove your shoes once coming inside.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

25 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marianne
avril 2017
This was perfect for our visit. Very comfortable and close to our kids. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Raquel
février 2017
Gabby's place was very clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay at her house even for just a short visit to CO. I would highly recommend her place in Englewood. Thanks Gabby!!

Profil utilisateur de Beth
décembre 2016
Accommodations were private enough for our stay, but our bedroom was right beside the host's bedroom. Some couples might find this awkward or uncomfortable. We could hear the host's little dogs whimpering for attention in the next room whenever she was not there. This did not bother us at all, except we felt bad for them and wanted to give them attention. :) Overall, we had a wonderful experience in our first Airbnb, and would definitely stay here again. Gabby was helpful and prompt in answering our questions, and we had everything we needed. Her home is attractive, clean, organized and well appointed. We could not have asked for more!

Profil utilisateur de Nicoletta
septembre 2016
The house was super cute , well decorated, and very clean. We rarely ever saw the host ; it felt like we had the house to ourselves. The dogs were ADORABLE. Quiet , nice suburban street. I would recommend the house !

Profil utilisateur de David
août 2016
Great host, charming home with beautiful wood floors, clean, breakfast food, I would recommend and stay again. Good value

Profil utilisateur de James
août 2016
Gabrielle went out of her way to provide all I needed and extras as well. The home is clean and cozy and she is super too.

Profil utilisateur de Pam
août 2016
We really enjoyed our stay with Gabrielle! She was very clean, attentive, friendly, and the house was very nice. The bed was very comfortable too. She even gave us chocolate son our bed! We would definitely stay there again.

Englewood, Colorado, États-Unis · Membre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de GabrielleGabrielle est un Superhost.

Fun happy out going and love life! Just recenctly starting hosting and cannot wait to meet all my fellow travelers. I have 2 dachshunds which are my babies, they are super friendly. I love tattoos and have a few of them. Colorado is beautiful and couldn't imagine living anywhere else. I really love travel and meeting new friends along the way!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure