mit SeesichtSitzplatz im Schatten
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Das Blockhaus liegt direkt an dem Little Horsefly Lake und dem Horsefly River. Sehr Privat und ruhig gelegen. Ein grosses Wohnzimmer mit Kachelofen und offene Küche mit Esstisch. Vom Balkon sieht man direkt auf den See.

Le logement

Das Blockhaus steht für 4 Gäste (2 Zimmer/2Badezimmer, Küche) zur Verfügung. Im Sommer bin ich selber anwesend und werde die Gäste empfangen. Sollte ich nicht anwesend sein, ist immer eine Ansprechperson vor Ort.

Accès des voyageurs

Küche, Wohnraum, Balkon, Gartensitzplatz und Zugang zum See.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Meine Sommerferien verbringe ich im Haus.
Der angegeben Preis ist für 2 Zimmer (4 Personen) ohne Mahlzeiten, inklusive Küchenbenützung.
Preise für Mahlzeiten auf Anfrage.

Autres remarques

Keine Buchungen für Mieter unter 25 Jahre!

Zusätzliche Kosten für WLan pro Tag CHF 4.00
WLan cost CHF 4.00/day

Bei grosser Trockenheit (Waldbrandgefahr in der Regierung) darf Grill und Feuerstelle NICHT benutzt werden.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Produits de base
Chauffage

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 11:00 et 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

Einfache und freundlich Gäste, rauchen ist verboten, kleine Hunde erlaubt. Der Mieter muss 25 Jahre alt sein, Kinder ab 12 sind willkommen.
Im Sommer bin ich selber anwesend und die Küche, Balkon und Garten müssen geteilt werden.


Annulations

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de John
septembre 2017
Very nice handcrafted log home in a beautiful setting on Little Horsefly lake. Marie-Therese and the caretakers were very friendly, helpful and easy to deal with. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a peaceful get away. I would definitely stay at Eagle Nest again in the future.

Profil utilisateur de John
juillet 2016
We were welcomed by the host, Marie-Therese herself on the first evening, and she invited us to join her for a meal, a lovely way to be introduced to a fantastic home. The next morning we were left to ourselves, and had almost full run of the house and large garden for the remainder of the visit. The Little Horsefly River runs across the foot of the garden, opening out into Little Horsefly Lake, and a kayak was provided for our use, although unfortunately we ended up not having time to head out on to the water. The accommodation is two large guest rooms within a large, three storey log home, one of which has an en suite bathroom. The lounge, dining and kitchen space is open plan and has fantastic views out toward the lake and river, and feels very much as though you are tucked away miles from any other people. The river side of the house has a wide balcony at first floor level, complete with a large dining table so that you can enjoy the loons serenading you during dinner! The kitchen is very well set up, and equipment and fuel was provided to cook on both a barbecue on the patio and a fire pit beside the river, which we made good use of. This home is a very beautiful and atmospheric traditional log house, and our time there was idyllic. Our greatest complaint was that we were there for a work trip and so were not able to properly enjoy the relaxing and beautiful setting of this house properly. I am sure that we will be back for a holiday at some point soon!
Profil utilisateur de Marie-Therese
Réponse de Marie-Therese :
Thank you for this nice words, it was great to have you here and I'm so happy that you, your wife and Ryan and of course your little dog feel good at the Little Horsefly Lake. You are always welcom in my house.
juillet 2016

Bâle, SuisseMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Marie-Therese
Ich bin offen und freue mich immer wieder neue Menschen kennen zu lernen. Gerne koche ich nach neuen Rezepten. Meine Zöliakie hat mich zur Fachfrau für Glutenfreie Speisen gemacht. Feinen Speisen und Saucen ohne Mehl zu kochen ist überhaupt kein Problem. Gerne sitze ich in der Na…
Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires