Lounge, dining and kitchen seamlessly flow onto the generous and spacious front decks where you can choose to dine, or soak in the spa, or just ‘shoot the breeze' with a cold drink in hand and admire the view. An entertainer's delight.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

* A private double room in a stylish resort style Paddington home
* Private bathroom with spa bath and shower
* Multiple outdoor spaces incl. spa retreat
* Panoramic views
* Quiet residential street
* Steps from Paddington café scene, buses and supermarket


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 21€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 17€
Caution : 686€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

-Large double bedroom with direct access to terraced back garden (access to room possible both through house and privately through back garden)
- Access to own bathroom with spa and shower (note this is not an en suite)*
-Marvel in the panoramic views from every level of the home
- Combined kitchen, dining and living area
- Series of expansive entertainment areas including spa retreat
- Central sunlit Moroccan inspired courtyard atrium with tranquil water feature
- Integrated sound, C.C.T.V and alarm, air conditioning and more
- Cul-de-sac position in a quiet residential pocket of Paddington.
- Parking available in front of the house / on the drive/front lawn.
- Moments to Paddington Antique Centre and city bus transport

* depending on when your stay is, our 5 year old son may be staying, so may use the bathroom too. Please enquire if this doesn't suit you.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the shared living spaces, private room and private bathroom (note the bathroom is not en-suite). Access to room possible both through the house and privately through the back garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We love meeting new people but recognise you may want to just relax and do your own thing too. We are available on site when not out and about or over the phone to help you with any tips and tricks to make your stay all the more enjoyable.

Le quartier

The rolling and leafy hills of Paddington, Rosalie and nearby Red Hill are speckled with enticing shopfronts, restaurants spilling out onto the footpath, and great little bars to quench your thirst. Visitors will love browsing for quirky keepsakes, vintage and designer fashion, antique and second-hand treasures, retro goods, homewares, and artwork. Rosalie Village is a pocket of streets tucked behind Paddington, featuring a great range of international cuisines and a gourmet market which is just a stone's throw from the home.

Transports

Moments to city bus transport
Ample and easy on-street parking
Free access to two bikes
3km to Roma Street Station (bus from station stops a short walk from the house). This same bus goes to the CBD and to the cultural centre/ Sth Bank.
4km from the CBD
3.7km to Southbank Parklands
6km to Mt Coot-Tha Lookout
1hr (80km) south to Gold Coast Beaches / Surfer's Paradise, or north the start of the Sunshine Coast

Autres remarques

We are minutes from public transport that takes you right to the city, the cultural centre and Sth Bank.
Walking the delightful Paddington Hills is also good for both the legs and the soul and we are only a few kms from he city centre itself.


Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

• Check-in time is 2PM.
• Check-out time is 11AM

The house is in a residential neighbourhood and it's essential that guests keep the outside noise to a minimum after 10pm.

Please note that the apartment is not available for parties or functions.

Please treat the house as you would treat your own home. No smoking inside.

We ask that the apartment is left in a reasonable condition with all rubbish removed.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

14 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ned
mai 2017
Short & sweet. Another perfect stay. Awesome hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
avril 2017
Fabulous house! Lovely indoor and outdoor areas. Excellent location in Paddington. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Ned
mars 2017
Once again, the perfect stay. Great hosts & a really trendy area of Brisbane. See you again soon Pete & Ade

Profil utilisateur de Ned
mars 2017
Great place, awesome hosts. Will be the first place I hope to stay next time I'm in Brisbane

Profil utilisateur de Grace
mars 2017
Pete & Ade went above and beyond for our 2 night getaway! The house was immaculate and everything we needed plus loads more! Pete & Ade were amazing hosts!! Prompt at replying to messages and had great hospitality!! Would happily stay here again and again!! Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone!!

Profil utilisateur de Rick
mars 2017
These guys are SO SO accommodating. Nothing is a problem for them.

Profil utilisateur de Silvia
décembre 2016
Arriving at Midnight the key was stored and very detailed instructions given to find my way around. Very welcoming and lovely people.

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia · Membre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Pete & Ade

A Brit and a Tassie boy living in Brisbane.
Keen travellers, both of us used to live abroad in Switzerland.
Interested in cycling, hiking, outdoor activities, reading and music.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure