Room showing the wardrobeBathroom showing sink
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

House is 4 bedroom centrally located in Epping and walking distance to train station and bustand. Two furnished bedrooms are spare with bath toilet laundry and meals area. We will assist in every way and treat everyone as part of the family.

Le logement

It is centrally located in the heart of Epping and 10 minutes walk to train station, shopping mall and hospital, bustand, church and schools.

Accès des voyageurs

We have a 4 bedroom house. The master bedroom is on suite, remaining three bedrooms is for students and guests. One bedroom is occupied, two are going spare
There's a common bathroom with spa and toilet, laundry, formal lounge, kitchen and family cum dining room. A backyard with a big pergola for entertainment purposes. All these can be accessed except the on suite.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will offer and assist in any possible way to make them feel at home and acclimatize them to our surroundings and their travel.
We have Wifi for their use.

Autres remarques

Just me and my wife live here. My children are all married and live separate so if you sre looking for a quiet and peaceful stay. Our home would be the perfect place. We cater to all types of Indian, asian and english food.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Codially, well mannered and respectful.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tayla
mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Oladapo Victor
décembre 2016
Glen and his wife were fantastic hosts. Check in was quick and easy. They quickly got me accustomed with my surroundings and were very helpful. Their home was warm and cozy and exactly as represented in the pictures. The home was also in close proximity to as train and bus routes. I would definitely recommend them as hosts to any other travelers.

Profil utilisateur de Mathew
novembre 2016
Both Glen and his wife were excellent hosts . It is a decision you will not regret

Profil utilisateur de Lam Phuong Mai
octobre 2016
Super host! Excellent!

Profil utilisateur de Norman
octobre 2016
I was welcomed heartily by Glen, His communications was excellent and the place was fantastic. I would heartily recommend a stay at Glens. Breakfast was there to help you self when you wanted. A big plus is that the place is close to public transport but in a very safe and quiet street. I will stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Gang
octobre 2016
Glen's house sits at a very good location that's near to the public transport (bus, train), shopping centre, medical centre, etc. all within walkable distance. The house is very nice, quiet and cosy and has all the necessary facilities. Glen and Jenny were very hospitable and treated me as part of their family. They helped me in every way that they could and it truly helped me a lot especially as a new traveller to Melbourne. I really enjoyed my stay and definitely recommend their place to all the travellers who are considering to stay in this area.

Profil utilisateur de Konstantin
juillet 2016
This was a great place to stay there. Glen and Jennifer and also Lindoo are like a family for me. It was a pleasent journey and i think i come back :).
Profil utilisateur de Glen
Réponse de Glen :
Thanks Konstantin for your review and it was wonderful to have you here for 18 days. Wish you all the best. Regards Glen
juillet 2016

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Glen
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires