Aller directement au contenu
House is on the left. Granny flat in red shedLarge grassed areas around the property for ball games or just relaxing
Waterfront Property House on the Creek - 2 acres
Waterfront Property House on the Creek - 2 acres
7 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
7 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
2 acres sur la façade du ruisseau avec beaucoup d'espace. Cette maison de 2 chambres est confortable et meublée avec beaucoup de place disponible pour les enfants et les animaux de plein air à circuler - les animaux avec l'arrangement préalable seulement.
translated by Google

2 Acres on Creek frontage with plenty of space.

This 2 bedroom home is comfortable and furnished with plenty of room available for kids and outdoor animals to run around - animals with prior arrangement only.

Le logement

Il y a 2 chambres dans cette maison. Les deux chambres ont des lits queen. Dans le salon, il y a un lit simple avec un vélo qui est mis en place comme un salon de lit de jour et aussi un canapé-lit qui est un lit double plié au besoin.
translated by Google

There are 2 bedrooms in this House. Both bedrooms have queen beds.
In the lounge area there is a single bed with trundle that is set up as a day bed lounge and also a sofa bed that is a double bed folded down when required.

Accès des voyageurs

Vous aurez accès à toute la maison et à la terre qui l'entoure. Il y a un canoë et des rames par le ruisseau qui peut être utilisé.
translated by Google

You will have access to the entire house and the land around it. There is a canoe and some oars down by the Creek that can be used.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous vivons dans l'appartement de grand-mère à 50 mètres de la colline.
translated by Google

We live in the granny flat that is 50 metres down the hill.

Autres remarques

Animaux autorisés sur demande. La propriété n'est pas clôturée.
translated by Google

Animals permitted upon request.
The property is not fenced.

Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 27 €
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
2 lits simples, 1 canapé convertible
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ avant 10:00

The house is to be left clean and tidy. Our cleaner will come in to do a full clean and clean sheets.
Kitchen plates, cutlery etc is expected to be washed and put away and a sweep of the floor before you leave.

If you would like to bring your pet, please make a request when enquiring.

No late night partying and loudness. Whilst we do not mind a party we do have neighbours that deserve to sleep.

À savoir
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - 2 small dogs
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

33 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ian
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation 141 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
avril 2017
The house was nice, clean and tastefully done up. Most things that we needed were there and it was safe for our young children. The dishwasher does not work though. The location is pretty with lots of beautiful trees and in a nice suburb. The view from the house was disappointing to me as there were a lot of cars and a caravan parked in between the house and the river. The sitting area down at the river seemed a bit unkept and wasn't very inviting in person. The host answered my messages promptly.

Profil utilisateur de David
avril 2017
Needed somewhere quiet and peaceful for a rare get-together of some family members, and this was a great spot for doing that. We spent hours sitting around the kitchen table reminiscing - and eating and drinking. Having access to a full kitchen to cook in made this easy, and there were enough beds to share around. And although a bit out of the way, this was what suited us - away from any noisy neighbours or traffic etc. but very easy to go on day trips to both the seaside and the hinterland. Arrangements all worked out well, with easy and prompt communication when required. Not a sparkling, new house or amenities - but very functional and nice location by the inlet/creek (except for the mossies!?)
Profil utilisateur de ICfour
Réponse de ICfour :
We are glad you enjoyed your stay David. The mozzies have been bad in the area since the cyclone, hoping it will subside soon.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Anthea
avril 2017
A peaceful, quiet and relaxing home to stay in for a long weekend. A short drive to explore the beach and surrounding areas.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
mars 2017
# Host not friendly, # House not fit to stay mor(URL HIDDEN)then 4 people,some of my family have to sleep outside the lounge with not curtains # Broken bed, no broom to clean the floor and blaming the previous guest for not looking after the place. # full of mosquito out the house # dark atmosphere hard to find the drive way very stiff drive way too # Not even once come or call to say hello or ask how we keeping. # Try calling her but no reply
Profil utilisateur de ICfour
Réponse de ICfour :
Wow Michael, I am shocked. My listing clearly states that it is 2 bedrooms with trundle and sofa bed in lounge room. I had 3 phone calls with you before your arrival, you did not arrive at the time you specified. I also called you to let you know when I would be arriving and making sure you had directions. Knowing you are visiting my home on a weekday and arriving during the day time, we also have our lives, we are not a hotel. I spent some time with you upon arrival going through everything and I felt that you were friendly. I was surprised to see a mini bus in the driveway. The broken bed was brought to my attention within 10 minutes (broken slats which I was not aware of - we have a professional cleaner clean the house, I was not made aware of nor had I checked under the mattress, I take full responsibility for this) I immediately repaired the bed for you, replacing it with new slats whilst you were out for dinner. There is a broom and a vacuum in the bathroom, perhaps you didn't look there. There was no blaming the previous guest, I explained the previous guest must have broken the bed, I apologised. I responded to every call from you and have no missed calls, I explained we live in red shed and let you know you were welcome to let me know if I could help you with anything. I have a job to go to during the week and children to attend to. You were here for 2 nights only. The listing clearly states we are on a 2 acre property and directions are clear for getting here on our listing. It is clear we are in semi rural and we are not lit up like a suburban driveway would be. It is a quiet and peaceful location well set back from the road. All of this is clear in our listing. The house and carport are well lit. I talked to you about mosquitos at dusk, a common problem in most places and let you know where the mosquito spray was. Sorry you did not enjoy your stay as we always go out of our way to make sure our guests are comfortable. Perhaps you should read the listing more carefully next time. All amenities listed are supplied. You did the house clean afterwards however you had moved our furniture around and had not replaced it to its original position.
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Joseph
janvier 2017
A modern spacious home for the whole family or a romantic getaway, just minutes from beaches and shopping. We would definitely recommend a stay.

Profil utilisateur de Janelle
janvier 2017
We really enjoyed the property. A younger family would love the creek with canoes and fishing rods and room to run. Would need to have own car to get around.

Diddillibah, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de ICfour

We are a family of 6 living on a beautiful 2 acre property on Eudlo Creek.

Originally from Sydney, we moved to the Sunshine Coast 3 years ago and fell in love with the natural surroundings of the Sunshine Coast, the friendly people and its atmosphere. Everything is within easy reach and there are no traffic jams!

We have 4 wonderful girls who are all very creative and active.

We love to visit the local organic shop, Kunara and are very health conscious.

We love sharing our piece of paradise with others as it is such a beautiful and relaxing place.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires