Rental home on corner lotEntrance to your room up the stairs


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This space is the at the top of our 2ndstory home. You have access to kitchen, laundry, patio and hot tub. Scenic walking nearby as well as freeway access to Dallas metroplex of shopping, dining & entertainment. We are warm and welcoming hosts!

Le logement

Our home is less than 10 min from downtown Frisco TX -- one of the fastest growing cities in America! We are in Griffin Parc Development which is higher-end home neighborhood. This furnished room has a private hallway with Jack n Jill bathroom. Rent includes internet and a Since two of our children are launching to college, we have plenty of space for a renter. Your room is the first room at the top of the stairs. You will have use of our kitchen and washer and dryer. You have your own sink and large closet in bathroom to store things. There is a door that keeps your sink area private. The shower and toilet space are shared, but you can lock both doors for privacy. We have included a small fridge, convection oven, and microwave in your space for your convenience.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have enjoyed our patio, pool up the street during summer months, and tennis courts. We have high speed internet and a TV in the room that has netflex, hulu etc. The living room space next to the rental room is another place to watch a movie, read or relax. We have also just recently added a hot tub that you are welcomed to use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Information about the owners: Shane and I (Wendy) have been married for 23 years. Shane owns a professional counseling clinic. Wendy is primarily a stay at home mother. She help with Shane's counseling clinic and does hair and photography for extra income. We stay busy with our 17 and 11 yr old daughters school and extra-curricular activities. You choose the level of interaction you want with us. My wife studied hospitality. If you want a special snack or food item, you may request this.

Autres remarques

It is important to note our daughter has two cats. She keeps them in her room at night. Our dog Kawaii is a goldendoodle (midsized dog) that is hypo-allergenic (no shedding)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 0.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique, Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 23€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 51€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

We are flexible and easy going about the amount of social interaction with our family. If you prefer to be more private or if you would like to engage in conversation/activities with our family-we are open. Our expectation is that you have a fairly clean credit and criminal history, be respectful of our home, and maintain a family friendly lifestyle. We can talk through any other specific questions or concerns through email or a phone call.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

17 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dylan
mai 2017
Awesome set up. Easy and stress free. Wendy and her husband very nice and accommodating!

Profil utilisateur de David
avril 2017
Great hosts. Great value. Felt like I was part of the family. At all points I was welcomed. Family was friendly and inclusive. Both the cats and the dog became my pals. I couldn't have asked for a better place to spend an extended (3-month) stay. Now that I've found housing in the Dallas area, my hosts have become valuable local friends. Can't recommend this place highly enough!

Profil utilisateur de Kendrique
janvier 2017
If you are looking for a quiet, clean, and comfortable place to stay then this is your place! Extremely nice and welcoming family that work to make your stay comfortable. Wendy and her husband took the time to answer any questions that I had for the area. Great place, great stay, and an even better family!

Profil utilisateur de Christina
janvier 2017
Wendy's place is absolutely lovely! I stayed just shy of a week and I had a great time. I came to Frisco for residency interviews and needed a room away from the hub of stress; her place fit the bill entirely. Upon checking in, Wendy spent a lot of time telling me about the area and made sure I felt comfortable. She's incredibly friendly and helpful! She went out of her way to help me find a deal on my car rental for the weekend and that help me cut down on my Lyft rides. Her home is lovely with beautiful decor; it is warm and inviting. The room in which I stayed was spacious and had everything I needed from towels to coffee to bedside chargers. The bed is heavenly with pillows galore! She really has thought of everything! I very much enjoyed getting to know Wendy and her family and I left having gained friends. I cannot recommend her place enough!

Profil utilisateur de Mike
janvier 2017
Awesome

Profil utilisateur de Christoph
décembre 2016
Staying with Wendy and Shane is just totally a blast. They are super friendly and welcoming hosts and provided very useful information and advice about Frisco, Dallas and Plano area as well as what to do in Texas or where to dine. I felt very welcome in the family and can totally recommend for everyone to stay with Wendy and Shane at there spacious home. Hope to stay in touch! Chris

Profil utilisateur de Carly
novembre 2016
Super nice, super safe, and clean! They go above and beyond! This room was perfect

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Frisco, Texas, États-Unis · Membre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Wendy & ShaneWendy & Shane est un Superhost.

My husband and I love to watch a good movie, go out to eat (we are foodies), play around with photography and go in the hot tub. My husband is a Marriage and Family Therapist and I am a student going back to school studying photography and being a mom to my 13 year old daughter.
We love to travel when time and our budget permits. One day we hope to travel more out of the country, but for now our adventures mostly are in the U.S.
Our style of Airbnb hosting is very casual. We want you to feel comfortable in our home and we are very open to accommodating any requests that may come up during your stay.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.