Living AreaYour bedroom
Lavender Bay/Nth Sydney Private Rm + Furry Friend

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Salut! Nous sommes entrés dans cet appartement seulement le 15 novembre, et nous estimons que le 2ème lit va se perdre. Notre chambre double ensoleillée se trouve dans l'emplacement fantastique de Lavender Bay / North Sydney. Vous pouvez même marcher jusqu'à Luna Park ou aventureux - sur le pont du port! *** L'unité vient avec le chien le plus mignon appelé Ned ***
translated by Google

Hi!
We moved into this apartment only in Nov 15, and feel the 2nd bed is going to waste.
Our sunny double bedroom is in the fantastic location of Lavender Bay/North Sydney. You can even walk to Luna Park or if adventurous - over the harbour bridge! ***Unit comes with the cutest pup called Ned***


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 19:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 27 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution 89 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 35 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please keep the bathroom and kitchen clean and tidy, and please put things back where you found them. Sorry no other guests without our permission. Smoking not allowed - please do this outside the building. We don't provide any meals, but you are welcome to our condiments, coffee, tea. Please make sure to turn of any appliances/lights when you leave. And after you close the door behind you, please give it a little push to make sure it has locked properly.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

25 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nachamai
avril 2017
Great place within a 5 minute walk to the North Sydney Train Station and almost as close to the harbor bridge. Yuko is an awesome host; fun, welcoming, and easy to work with! Her place is very clean and the bedroom is spacious for 1 person. I'd highly recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Chang-Yun
janvier 2017
Yuko's place was just perfect. Cosy and comfortable. Everything you need is nearby and it's only 10 minutes to the city by trains. I was out most of times so I only saw Yuko at the first day, but she was very welcoming and kind. Highly recommend to everyone!

Profil utilisateur de Justin
décembre 2016
Yuko and her partner were a very nice host. They had reminded me on the arrival information the night before I checked in. Yuko was always at home after work during week days and responded to any of my requests very quick, e.g. asking to borrow slippers, steamers and umbrella. The room was very clean and only 5 mins walking from the North Sydney station. Also, there were some cafes and supermarkets that were quite close to the place. I was very happy and would recommend everyone to stay here if they would like to visit Sydney CBD.
Profil utilisateur de YukoYuko est un Superhost.
Réponse de Yuko :
Pity the weather wasn't that great, but hope you enjoyed your time. Thanks for staying.
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Giulia
décembre 2016
Yuko and Lorenzo were terrific hosts, they made me feel very welcome for all the time of my stay. Communication was excellent. Yuko was very flexible and helpful, and accommodated all of my requests. The apartment is kept in immaculate conditions. The bedroom is a good size for a single traveller. The furry friend (lovely Ned) is a gorgeous small size dog, extremely well behaved and friendly. You wouldn't even tell there's a dog in the apartment if not for the funny noise he makes when walking around. The location is amazing, walking distance from North Sydney CBD, very clean and safe area, and quite stunning view over the harbour. Only one small note for travellers with light sleep: the nearby pub can be a little noisy at night. Personally, it didn't bother me at all and I slept like a rock all nights, but could be annoying if you go to bed before 11pm and don't tolerate any noise.
Profil utilisateur de YukoYuko est un Superhost.
Réponse de Yuko :
Thanks for staying Giulia! Maybe see you around Nth Sydney.
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Mike
novembre 2016
Had a great time staying here. Yuko was very friendly and the room was really nice. Such an awesome spot just 5 min walk from the waters edge in Lavendar bay and same for the train or ferry. Perfect place to stay to if exploring Sydney or on business in North Sydney.
Profil utilisateur de YukoYuko est un Superhost.
Réponse de Yuko :
Thanks for staying Mike
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Chris
octobre 2016
The place was amazing and although I barely crossed paths with Yuko and Lorenzo, they made me feel very welcome in their home! Especially Ned the fluff ball.

Profil utilisateur de Nejel
octobre 2016
Yuko and Lorenzo were fantastic hosts. They were very accommodating. I went to Sydney for a 3 full day course, unfortunately I didn't get much time to spend with them. But for the times that I saw them it was easy and comfortable to communicate. Their place was so cosy, comfortable and nearby everything. It felt no different from staying at home. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay at their place.
Profil utilisateur de YukoYuko est un Superhost.
Réponse de Yuko :
Thanks Nejel for staying, good luck with the trade!
octobre 2016

North Sydney, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2010
Profil utilisateur de YukoYuko est un Superhost.

These are the 5 things I cannot live without:
1. Under-rated Hole in the Wall Asian food
2. Sunshine
3. The great outdoors
4. Travel plans to look forward to
5. Getting a cute animal fix

We are easy going, friendly hosts who try to live a balanced healthy life. We have just recently moved into this apartment, and feel its a little too big for just the two of us!

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires