Aller directement au contenu
BedroomBedroom
Logement entier

Richmond Hill 1BR modern apartment

Richmond Hill 1BR modern apartment

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain

Le logement

The basement flat is located on Richmond Hill, a few minutes’ walk from the river Thames, the town centre and Richmond Park. The flat has been refurbished to a very high standard and it’s completely self-contained. It has its own entrance with oak wooden flooring throughout, a very modern kitchen with all facilities (induction hob, oven, microwave, toaster, fridge freezer, dishwasher, washing machine) bathroom (sink, toilet, bidet, and very large shower) and large bedroom with a twin or double bed (king size) and plenty of cupboard space. It has a high speed wired internet connection in the lounge and bedroom, as well as Wi-Fi connectivity throughout. The flat is fully furnished, all bed linen is provided, and there is a large smart TV in the lounge. The flat has a modern ventilation system installed and there is a small front patio area too.
Richmond upon Thames is such a magnet for tourism. It’s an incredible place to visit and only 10 miles from Central London. It’s a very short journey by train to central London (20 minutes to Waterloo) or via the underground (district line 30-40 minutes). Kew Gardens and Twickenham, the home of English rugby aren’t too far away either. The attractions of Central London call all be easily reached using the underground.
Accessibility: Richmond is not too far from London’s major airports Heathrow (approximately 25 minutes by car, alternatively you can get the underground Piccadilly line to Hammersmith, district line to Richmond 50 minutes); Gatwick (train to Clapham junction from Gatwick and then train to Richmond approximately 50 minutes). If you are travelling by car there are residents parking bays which you can get a permit for (approximately £5 a day) otherwise there are a few streets nearby without restrictions, although it’s on a first come first served basis.
If you require any other information, I’m always here to help!

Équipements

Climatisation
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Sèche-cheveux
Télévision

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

120 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marion
Marion
décembre 2016
Très bel appartement en sous-sol décoré avec beaucoup de goût ! Quartier très sûr et très calme. Très bien équipé et très pratique ! À moins de 10 min à pied de la station de métro qui mène directement à Westminster et Big Ben.
Profil utilisateur de Arnaud
Arnaud
février 2017
It is my second stay in this very pleasant flat, very well situated in the center of Richmond. A very good base to explore London but also to enjoy the river banks and the quiet streets of Richmond
Profil utilisateur de Arnaud
Arnaud
août 2015
A very noice flat in a great location: a quiet street five minutes walks away from Richmond center. It's a very good spot for a stay in London. I really recommand the place. Gareth has been really helpful showing me a rare sport where to park my car for free. Thanks again
Profil utilisateur de Frank
Frank
mai 2018
Great location, friendly hosts, super clean and modern appartment
Profil utilisateur de Charlie
Charlie
avril 2018
Gareth was a fantastic host and his place was amazing. Clean, contemporary and very close to Richmond town centre. I had a very pleasant stay and would definitely stay there again!
Profil utilisateur de Gail
Gail
avril 2018
This was our second time staying at this property as the location is very close to Richmond station and loads of restaurants, a Whole Foods and a Waitrose. Very modern and comfortable. Thank you both for sharing your local knowledge!
Profil utilisateur de Deborah
Deborah
avril 2018
Gareth & Marina went above and beyond to help me during my stay - thank you again

Disponibilité

Hôte : Gareth And Marina

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Gareth And Marina
297 commentaires
Vérifié
Gareth And Marina est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
I am from London, enjoy travelling meeting different people from around the world, like my food, and am very sociable.
Langues : English, Español, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires