Entrance and hallway Bedroom (view 1)
Sunny and spacious room available!
Sunny and spacious room available!


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Enjoy the summer in Toronto in my lovely apartment which is centrally located and close to public transit, large parks, cafes and farmer's markets.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 21€
Caution : 103€
Tarif week-end : 25€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

I am renting out my place on AirBnB as I will be travelling for most of the summer and next year for work. It has been my home for over 6 years and it is a wonderful (and affordable) place from which to explore the city.

Any questions? Please contact me!

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the spacious master bedroom (which has a wonderfully comfortable bed and a large workspace). You will have access to a fully equipped kitchen, as well as the living and dining room area. We have TV (with both AppleTV and Netflix). The bathroom is shared but that's never been a problem!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I won't be in Toronto during your stay, but you are more than welcome to reach me by email or phone during your stay. I will be sure to leave you travel maps and arrange for my wonderful roommate to meet with you when you arrive to show you the place.

Le quartier

For those who love being outdoors, there is a fabulous park (Cedarvale Park) around the corner which is great for lounging in the sun or taking part in a free outdoor yoga class. There are also many cafes in the area, as well as a weekly Farmer's Market at Wychwood Barns that's less than a 10 minute walk away. It's a quiet and safe residential area, but you're still very close to the city.

Transports

Nearby you can find access to the TTC subway station (St. Clair West), but also there is a 24/7 bus that runs from right outside the apartment.

Autres remarques

We have a lovely dog (Bob Barker) who we fostered and my roommate eventually adopted. He's very quiet and absolutely adorable -- you'll love him. Not to mention, he is also hypoallergenic!


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

We expect you to treat our home like it was your own. Please be clean and respectful of our space. Also, please no smoking and no parties. You are welcome to smoke outside the building.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Toronto, Canada · Membre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Caroline

I teach and do research at the University of Toronto, but also work part-time for a for-profit education agency. In my free time, you can find me cycling, playing beach volleyball, or at a pilates class. I also love exploring new places when I travel and also spending an afternoon with a cafe latte and a good book at a local cafe.