Peaceful Getaway 5 Mins to Bethel and Simpson


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our peaceful apartment is located in a quiet neighborhood surrounded by beautiful oak and manzanita trees, 2 miles from Bethel and Simpson University & easy access to I-5. We can comfortably accommodate up to 4 adults and 1 youth/child in a queen bed, queen sleeper sofa, & a single rollaway bed.

Le logement

Our quiet, beautiful guest apartment comfortably accommodates four adults and one youth/child. It is a fully private attached apartment with its own private entrance and spacious, secure, convenient off-street parking. It has one bedroom with a queen size bed, a private bath with beautiful custom tile, a separate sitting room/common area with a queen size sleeper sofa, free wifi, a TV & DVD player, a kitchenette with a dining table for four, a sink, refrigerator, coffee maker, microwave, electric skillet, toaster oven, two single-burner hot plates, crock pot(slow cooker), water kettle, and dishes/cutlery/utensils/glasses for 8. Towels, sheets, blankets, pillows, kitchen utensils, dishes, pots, and pans are all provided.

A single roll-away bed and two folding chairs are available upon request.

Accès des voyageurs

The attached apartment has it's own outside private entrance, convenient safe parking, and access to a private pool, and BBQ.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are more than happy to assist with any recommendations or assistance you need to help make your stay enjoyable and fun.

Autres remarques

Please note - Our guest apartment is equipped with a flat screen TV and DVD player with an antennae for local channel reception but is NOT connected to cable or satellite.

The washer and dryer are located INSIDE THE MAIN HOUSE. We are happy to arrange for our guests to have easy, convenient access to the washer and dryer in the main house to take care of laundry needs. Cost is $5 per load, including laundry detergent and dryer sheets.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 40
Caution : 177
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

No pets.
No smoking allowed anywhere on our property.
Quiet hours - 10:00pm - 7:00am.
No parties or events.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

18 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dea
juin 2017
The apartment is small and charming. It is clean and well kept. The kitchen is small, but you can do basic cooking. The neighborhood is very quiet and peaceful. Also, the apartment is only a 6 or 7 minute drive from Bethel if that is why you're in town. Darlene was incredibly accommodating, and she made sure we had everything we needed. I would definitely recommend this place!!

Profil utilisateur de Alan
avril 2017
A comfortable, clean apartment 5 minutes drive from Bethel. Quick responses to any questions we had. Thanks Ove and Darlene.

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
avril 2017
A perfect place to stay whilst visiting Redding. So peaceful and clean. Within easy reach of everything. We visited the church, saw friends and went sightseeing. It was idyllic.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
avril 2017
This home is beautiful, clean and so comfortable! It is not what you expect when you think "apartment." Is is a small bed, bath and partial kitchen connected to their house. It is very private nonetheless! We chose this space so we could cook our own meals but I was startled when there was no oven. Luckily they do provide a hot plate and a variety of cookware to compensate! There are strict check out procedures, so be sure to read the manual! Also it is important to note the neighborhood is very nice and safe! Not all of Redding provides that security and peace of mind. Overall, this was a peaceful, beautiful and comfortable stay! I would highly recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Chris
novembre 2016
We really enjoyed using Ove and Darlene's place as a base for visiting friends in Redding. The space is clean, comfortable and well equipped and communication with the hosts was great, even though they were on a different time zone! Would recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Leisa
octobre 2016
This delightful apartment was set in a beautiful and quiet neighbourhood. Ove and Darlene provided everything for a really comfortable stay in Redding. Everything was spotlessly clean and in great condition. I would not hesitate to stay here in the future/

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
septembre 2016
I enjoyed my stay at this apartment a lot. It is very comfortable and nice and offers enough space for one or two persons. The neighborhood is quiet. Ove and Darlene were very supportive concerning the requests I had. Definitely recommended!

Redding, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ove And DarleneOve And Darlene est un Superhost.

My husband and I live in Redding, CA with our son, daughter, dog, and cat. I am a native Californian, my husband was born and raised in Norway and moved to the States at 19. We've met in Texas 26 years ago and have been happily married for 24. He is a vascular ultrasound technician and I am a consultant and life coach for individuals and non-profit organizations. We enjoy the outdoors biking, hiking, kayaking, skiing, etc.... We love to travel and see the world. So far, my husband has been to 24 countries, and I have been to 28. One our our favorite places is Italy. We love the food, the wine, the country side, the architecture, the history, and the beauty.

Langues : English, Norsk
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires