Your bedroom faces the front of the house on the 2nd floorAs you walk out of the room, shared bathroom will be on your left
Spare Room before Finding a Home

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This space is for longer stays, temporary room to accommodate those moving into the city looking for an affordable stay until they get their feet wet. Room is empty, has a small desk and chair, facing out toward the front of the house on the second floor

Accès des voyageurs

Guest have access to common areas such as the living room and kitchen downstairs.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests can reach me direct face to face, text, or email on airbnb

Autres remarques

This is a self serving property, thus why the rooms are very affordable for travelers to live in a comfortable and clean living space. Please clean up after yourself in common areas.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 9
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

We don't wear shoes inside the house, on carpet.
We wash our own dishes, and please clean after yourself when it comes to public areas and the bathroom.
Master bedroom and office is off limits.

I have a lab retriever, if you aren't experienced with house pets such as dogs or cats, I strongly suggest not interacting without me present - she stays in her kennel during my absence, without talking to me first please do not remove her from it.

I welcome friendly guests and sometimes we eat together.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 28 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Abayomi
avril 2017
I actually needed Bora's place to host my wife as we were expecting a baby and i must say it was the best Airbnb experience ever. This review would not be complete without Esther's comment as she stayed there for the most time. "I really enjoyed my stay with Bora. I must say that my stay was very comfortable. The room was exactly the way it looked in the picture, basic amenities were readily available for use, I had access to the kitchen at all times; this was particularly important to me because I don't eat out and like to cook my meals, the surroundings were usually clean, I had access to the tv and could watch movies on netflix, hulu and dvd player without any hindrance. I met lovely people such as Mary, Sonam and Danny(He was understanding whenever my baby cried). Bora's dog Abby is friendly and playful. During my stay. There was available parking space in front of the house, I liked the neighbourhood, it's family friendly, quiet and safe. There is easy access to stores and a park is located opposite the road. In summary, I would say Bora is sociable, has a positive attitude and likes her guests to be optimally satisfied and comfortable. Her house is beautiful, spacious and well decorated. I would gladly stay in her house whenever I find myself in Katy." Esther
Profil utilisateur de BoraBora est un Superhost.
Réponse de Bora :
Both of you were so kind and sociable with every guest, I hope you have a great future ahead of you and your little baby boy :) I hope you have the chance to explore Houston more, in the parks etc before you go!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Blaine
août 2016
Bora's home is warm and inviting! From a loving pup to a quite neighborhood. I would highly recommend a her home for those looking for a place to stay for an extended period.
Profil utilisateur de BoraBora est un Superhost.
Réponse de Bora :
Good luck Blaine!
août 2016

Bora is by far one of the best Hostess you can stay with!!! Bora is the perfect host - she makes you feel right at home!!! After giving me a tour of the space she offered me lunch as she had just cooked. I was in between job as I was moving back to the US after living in Germany for some time - Bora would send me info on job fairs and job postings that she would find. When I finally did land a job Bora bought me a cake so we could celebrate!!! She travelled a lot during my stay but always communicated when she wasn't going to be home and if another guest was coming or not. Also Bora has a lovely dog named Abigail...who is sweet, friendly and well mannered. She is kenneled when Bora is not home and Abigail doesn't bark or whine whether she is in kennel or laying around the house. I know a previous traveler had negative feed back about Abigail which was so untrue I stayed at this home for almost 2 months and never had anything but a POSITIVE experience with Bora and Abigail. I highly recommend stay at this airbnb listing!!!

Profil utilisateur de Bryon
mars 2016
I disagree with the review from Dan. He had stayed at Bora's home for a couple of weeks while I was there and any mess was a result of his uncleanliness or him not properly looking after the dog when he let her inside. Bora's dog, Abby, was very sweet and not a nuisance at all. Anyway, I had a great experience staying at Bora's home in Katy. Bora communicated with me prior to the stay to go over the details. The room I stayed in and the entire house was very clean. Bora always made me feel like I was at home and she was very easy to speak with. I definitely recommend a stay at Bora's.

Cet hôte a 35 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Katy, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de BoraBora est un Superhost.

I'm conservative and stylish, love art; have traveled around the world and I love it! By far, Italy and Spain is my favorite travel, love Mediterranean, Italian, and fresh Asian food.

Comfort and privacy is something we travelers have to pay hefty to achieve, but that is why I love this site. I only reserve and accept inquiries from verified accounts, Thank you!

Langues : English, 한국어
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires