Aller directement au contenu
Double bedroomDouble bedroom
2 Bed Apartment near Clapham Common
2 Bed Apartment near Clapham Common
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Short-term/Long-term: Airy, spacious, 2 double bedrooms for bargain price.

Do you need a place to stay for a week or weekend only whilst visiting London ? Or are you in need of a stop-gap place before moving in to permanent accommodation ?

Le logement

*2 Double bedrooms*. Large lounge/dining area with Balcony. Newly fitted kitchen with appliances. WC/ bathroom. Fully furnished. Good storage areas. *Located in an ex-local Authority block hence bargain price*.

Would suit 2 sharers or couples.

Accès des voyageurs

Mobile Wifi access not available at present. Guests to provide their own.

Security: Intercom entry system with buzzer. Key collection from local estate agents. Arrival times will depend on opening hours: therefore Midweek: Mondays-Fridays until 8pm. Weekend: Saturday-Sundays or Bank Holidays until 5pm

Communal gardens well maintained.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You will occupy the apartment exclusively. I am able to answer any general enquiries you have about living, working, socialising or travelling within the local area or London generally and would be able to point you in the right direction.

Autres remarques

This accommodation is offered as a short term let. The flat is fully furnished, with an inventory including some basic kitchenware, wall pictures and bedding which can be used for your comfort. Other essentials can be provided as requested.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Ascenseur
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 09:00 et 17:00
Départ avant 12:00

Check-in time is 9AM - 5PM. Weekends Saturday-Sunday
Check-in time is 9AM - 8PM. Weekdays Monday-Friday

House guests are expected to behave with consideration for others at all times. Please clean up after yourself after use of kitchen and bathroom.
Sorry no pets or smoking indoors.
Includes use of washing machine 2 x times per week.
****PLEASE NOTE RESERVATIONS ARE ON FIRST COME FIRST SERVED BASIS****

Annulations
Accessibilité
Ascenseur

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Bogota, ColombieMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Gwyneth Susan
Taux de réponse : 33%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires