Living room or secondary sleeping area.


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is an upstairs private living space with a private kitchenette and living room.

1 Queen bed in the bed room, additional sleeping area would be the couch/or a fold out foam mattress or an air bed upon request.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 47€

Description

This is an upstairs private living space with a private kitchenette and living room.

1 Queen bed in the bed room, additional sleeping area would be the couch/or a fold out foam mattress or an air bed upon request.

Complete 1 bed room apartment. 1 bed room, full living room, bathroom and a private kitchenette. NOTE: "It does not have a full size traditional stove." Also, The laundry machines are in a common space just outside your front door. The machines are also used by me but are generally available.

The entire unit.

If you need help or have questions I can help

This is a residential area with mainly houses. There is a school nearby. There are shops and restaurants nearby.

Parking for 1 car in the driveway is available.

A bus route is nearby.

If you want a bike let me know in advance and I may be able to add air to the tires and loan you one.

You can walk to the local parks, grocery store, target, restaurants and local shops.

I will give you a code to open the door. The internet code is on the inside of the door. If you have a car you may park it in the drive way on the left side, in the space closest to the front door.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Enjoy your stay.

If you are not happy let me know so I can fix it or arrange for you to leave early

You can't have parties here. If you are looking to invite several people over, please don't book this place.

No smoking.

You must be respectful of the neighbors and the place.

And you must be happy with the place or you are free to go :)


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 14 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

7 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Shekhar
mars 2017
The place was amazing. Extremely spacious and well equipped and located near many different restaurants and stores. Lois was really kind and helpful during my stay. Great value for money, would definitely recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
février 2017
La Palma is a nice neighborhood. The house is located in a quiet area, and has more than enough parking on the street. Lois did let us use part of her driveway for one of our cars. The house itself is beautiful! The space we stayed in was in the upstairs part of the house. Lois was in the room adjacent to the room we were staying in, but she is so quiet you barely even know she is there! When you walk into the room upstairs it is so big that it feels like you are walking into your own apartment. We measured the space and it was roughly 850 SQ Feet in total with the bedroom being about 160 SQ Feet. Which was more than enough for the 3 of us. The washing machine and dryer were the latest and greatest. One thing we liked and did not expect was how big the shower and tub were! There are even 2 shower heads! Lois was great at communication, and made us feel welcome. We would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Toyin
mai 2016
Another great stay at chez Lois and it was as good as the first two. She is always kind and considerate. Me & my daughter will miss her and the clean, comfortable stay we experienced.

Profil utilisateur de Toyin
mai 2016
This was our second month staying in Lois' 1 bedroom suite and everything has been great! We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay here during my sabbatical and wish we could have stayed longer! Lois is always friendly and kind, sharing her space with us. She also went the extra mile to offer toys and entertainment for my ever-inquisitive daughter who absolutely adored her! A wonderful stay! I highly recommend stay in this quiet, safe, convenient home!

Profil utilisateur de Toyin
avril 2016
My daughter and I had a great experience staying in this lovely, quiet, LaPalma suite inside a quaint home. We stayed for a month and decided to extend our stay as all things were ideal for us... Great location, private living, quiet neighbors, and a kind hostess named, Lois who was helpful and provided the little extras when we needed it. She was also very understanding and accommodating with my unique situation. Anyone would be pleased with their stay here! Highly recommended!!

Profil utilisateur de Nader
février 2016
Our host Lois made everything smoothly prepared for our stay, everything was in place from the entrance door to the slightest details, even when we have had problems with the coffee machine (twice), she was keen to have it changed each time. I would highly recommend her listing, everything was exactly as advertised, nothing hidden or misrepresented. The neighborhood is very nice, calm and peaceful, the best part in OC :) Thank you Lois for everything and for making our stay joyful.

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
décembre 2015
We had a wonderful experience with our host, she was very welcoming, as well as, accommodating. Anything we needed was supplied when asked. The neighborhood was very nice and within walking distance to a wonderful park.

California · Membre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lois

most people say I am a nice person, I am a fairly private person. I work in the office most week days.

Taux de réponse : 88%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure