Comfy Bed!Victoria Park
Hackney- Close to Tube! Comfy Bed! Fun area!
Hackney- Close to Tube! Comfy Bed! Fun area!
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Room: Cozy and sunny, with double bed ( new mattress!)
Flat: Neat,fully equipped kitchen, shower and bath, secure
Sharing with professional guy and girl, both very friendly :)
Area: Fun and trendy, close to bars and restaurants - Amazing Broadway Market, Shoreditch, Bricklane, walking distance to beautiful Victoria Park and epic Regents Canal.
Transport: quick transfer to central London, easy transport to the airports (Tube: Bethnal Green - central line, Overground: Cambridge Heath)


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 17 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

There are no strict rules apart a few obvious things- please keep the kitchen clean if you plan on using it and try to recycle. We don't smoke indoors so it would be appreciated if you didn't either. Please be kind and water the plant if you are staying longer than a week.


Cancellations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Tina
octobre 2016
I really enjoyed staying in Marias room. The room is spacious, bright and clean. Maria did everything to make my stay the best possible and I felt home immediatly. Communication was uncomplicated and she always responded right away. She even came to meet me to bring me the keys. The neighbourhood is calm, and upcoming. The apartment is right next to nice parks (Victoria Park and London Fields) and great neighbourhoods, which is awesome for runs and walks. Underground and Overground are close by (Bethnal Green 15 min and Cambridge Heath 5 min). Her flate mates were also very welcoming and helpful. I can only recommend staying with them and I always would come back.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Maria

I am an active person and tend to spend my time in an active way - running, hiking or on my bike- preferably in nature or cities with different culture and architecture to what I see every day. I love exploring culture and always visit local food markets. As a minimalist traveler with close to nothing luggage. I'm open, spontaneous and would like to meet like minded people on my way.

Le quartier

Logements similaires