Spacious and modern apartment in city centre
Spacious and modern apartment in city centre


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My apartment is spacious, new, and in the middle of Oslo's up an coming neighborhood. With two bedrooms, brand new furniture, and a large, fully equipped kitchen the apartment is perfect for those seeking to explore all that Oslo has to offer. The apartment is easy to reach by public transport and most attractions are within walking distance.

Le logement

The apartment is situated on the 2nd floor (up one flight of stairs from the main entrance) and is about 65m2. It has a large, fully equipped kitchen with an oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee machine, water boiler, toaster, grill, etc. The living room and kitchen have an open floor plan, making it look very spacious. There is also a desk for those who would like to get some work done.

I recently moved into the apartment and a such I'm not completely done furnishing it yet, but the furniture I have is really nice and brand new.

The apartment consists of two bedrooms. One master bedroom with a large double bed (160x200cm). The smaller second bedroom has a guest bed that can be extended to fit two people. Do note that when using the guest bed for two people the door can't open completely (because the door opens to the inside) and guests will have to decide whether they prefer keeping the door open or closing it.

The bathroom has a shower and a washing machine that guest are free to use. A hair dryer is also available.

While there are parking spaces in front of the apartment at the street level, I do not recommend parking here as it is extremely expensive and the Oslo traffic police are very active in handing out parking tickets.

The apartment is located on a central street, but traffic is limited and the bedrooms are located at the back of the apartment, ensuring a comfortable night's sleep.

Accès des voyageurs

I normally live in this apartment but I rent it out when I'm out of the city. As such guests will have full access to the apartment and the communal backyard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Since I will be out of town I will try to meet you upon arrival but after that I will make sure one of my friends will be available for questions or urgent issues.

Autres remarques

The apartment is up one flight of stairs. The second bedroom is on the smaller side and as such fits a single person or two children comfortably. It can fit two adults as well, but the space will be a bit more limited.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 13:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 20 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 30
Caution : 100
Réduction à la semaine : 22%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 22:00

Smoking is not allowed in my apartment. If you want to smoke, please use the backyard (and make sure to trow away your buds!)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

18 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sophie
août 2016
Tres bonne adresse, tant pour la situation centrale, l'accueil preparé par Linda et pour le confort de l'appartement !

Profil utilisateur de Florian
juin 2016
L'appartement est conforme aux photos, spacieux, confortable, moderne et très bien situé pour aller se balader dans la ville. Il y a tout le nécessaire, et tout est propre. La rue qui donne sur le salon est malgré tout un peu bruyante mais ça n'a pas gâché notre beau séjour. Nous recommandons sans hésiter le logement de Linda !

Profil utilisateur de Chantal
juillet 2017
The flat is very agreable and the live room super. We could prepare the meals and aller was easy tout use. We didn't find telecommande so no tv but we had our screens !

Profil utilisateur de Larissa
juillet 2017
We had a great stay at Linda's apartment. It is in the city center, close to everything. The apartment was spotless. The beds were comfortable. The kitchen was great. Everything worked perfectly. There was nothing that we wanted, but couldn't find in this apartment. Communication with Linda was smooth. Great host, great apartment, highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
mai 2017
Incredibly clean, spacious and comfortable apt within walking distance of everything. Communication was easy...Linda provided a great document on how to work things in the apt, local attractions, public transport, etc. checking in and out was seamless even at the odd hours I requested to do so. Impressively clean home!! Loved my stay at Linda's and would definitely stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Anders
février 2017
Veldig fin leilighet sentralt plassert i vårt favorittområde i Oslo. Mathallen, Sentrum Scene, Rockefeller og Oslo Sportslager innen 5 min gåavstand. Leiligheten ligger likevel i et stille strøk. God dialog med vert i forkant. Perfekt for 2 på kosetur i hovedstaden. Anbefales!

Profil utilisateur de Ching-Lun
décembre 2016
Perfekt sted hvis du skal til Oslo og veldig hyggelig vert og ga oss innformasjon vi trengte. Vi vil gjærne komme tilbake ved neste besøk til Oslo.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Oslo, NorvègeMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de LindaLinda est un Superhost.

I work as an assistant professor at BI Norwegian Business school. I'm originally from the Netherlands but have lived in different places around the world. I'm a foodie - I love cooking and going out for dinner. In addition, I'm into sports and outdoor activities, social activities, design, art, movies, and traveling. Big fan of sarcasm.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires