Aller directement au contenu
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Logement entier

Balcony and view in central Oslo

Profil utilisateur de Kari
Kari

Balcony and view in central Oslo

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Cheminée
Il s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

Le logement

This cosy home is situated in the neighborhood "Kampen", close to downtown Oslo, but has the quiet atmosphere of a small town in Norway.

Living in this neighborhood allows you to blend in with the locals in one of Oslo's most traditional neighborhoods. What used to be a working-class area has grown into a very attractive neighborhood for young adults, still keeping its quiet charm. Even though you feel far from a big-city, surrounded by wooden houses and green yards, you are 15 min in walking distance from downtown Oslo and 3 Metro-stations away from the main station with every connection.

The apartment is newly renovated, and fully equipped. Situated on the top floor, it has a great view over the neighborhood, all the way down to Oslofjorden. The balcony has sun from 10 am until 7 pm, and there are several parks in the near surroundings.

In the same street lies one of Oslo's best gastro-pubs, Kampen Bistro, serving dinner based on local ingredients and hosting a variety of cultural events. There are also several other good restaurants in the area, as well as grocery-stores and cosy caffées.

Activities:
There are several parks that are good for running in the area, as well as a public bath with outdoor facilities during summer. Kampen is also close to the Edvard Munch museum and the Botanical Gardens.

Nightlife:
Living at Kampen, you are only 3 metro stations away from the city center where you find a variety of bars and night-clubs. You are also in walking distance from one of the the area Grønland, where some of the more "hidden-from-turist" bars and clubs are lined up...

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Cheminée
Télévision
Chauffage

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Pas d'animaux
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée entre 12:00 et 22:00 et départ avant 16:00

Disponibilité

9 commentaires

Hôte : Kari

Oslo, NorvègeMembre depuis février 2013
Profil utilisateur de Kari
17 commentaires
Vérifié
My name is Kari, I grew up in the north of Norway, but am for the moment living and studying for a MA in "Peace and Conflict studies" in Oslo. I enjoy being outdoors, go dancing and see new places.
Langues : English, Français, Norsk
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Activités à proximité de ce logement