Bedside lamps for desired lighting.Snacks to enjoy during your stay.
Spacious Room in Prime ATL Location

Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room w/ comfy King bed, private full bath attached, and large window. Immediate access to I-85 and Marta stations. Gated and secured community 24/7. Welcome to spacious living area, kitchen, patio, and more. Centrally located! See you soon!

Le logement

Private room w/ comfy King size bed, with private full bath attached, and large window w/ blackout curtains. Space in room and closet to store your belongings. Community is gated and secured 24/7. Centrally located with immediate access to interstate and 10 min drive to Marta train stations, Emory, the CDC, Downtown, Midtown, Buckhead, and many more sites. We have so much to offer and hope to see you soon!

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to all common areas in the house, including the spacious living area, kitchen, patio with a peaceful woodland view. Enjoy hookah, and fast and reliable WiFi. Fresh sheets, towels, and pillows. There is a laundry room, community grill, picnic tables, a walking trail, creek, pool, and gym nearby.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We really enjoy meeting new people so we love to interact but we are also happy to respect your desired level of private time. We both work nights, Nerissa works full-time, so we are both around and willing to be hands-on during the day and still available to be reached every night. We can give many recommendations about dining and popular attractions throughout the city and will be sure to answer any questions you may have about the area throughout your stay.

Autres remarques

We (as well as our pup Hazel) are willing to negotiate a price for those who desire the entire home to themselves. Otherwise we are also willing to accommodate a third guest to stay on the couch at a fee.

Free visitor parking on site.

Snacks and spare toiletries available for guests if needed.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements
Logement fumeur
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 9 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 46 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Respect us and our home. Do not take anything from our home without asking and let us know if and when things are broken. Park in visitor parking only. Use the private patio as designated smoking area. Have a great time!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - One awesome pupper, Hazel.
Certains espaces sont partagés - Living Room Kitchen Dining Room Patio

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sharonda
juillet 2017
Jamice and Marissa were excellent hosts. Very considerate and enjoyable to be around. They provided more than was expected and checked on me if I went missing. Hazel, the furry resident, was a pleasure. She was full of energy and had the ability to make you feel better from just giving you her attention. I would recommend this airbnb to anyone in need.

Profil utilisateur de Lukas
juillet 2016
In diesem Sommer war ich bei Jamice und ihrer Mitbewohnerin zu besuchen und hatte ein durchaus positives Erlebnis. Direkt am Abend meiner Ankunft, wurde ich von Jamice zum lokalen Supermarkt gefahren und erlebte eine unfassbare Hilfsbereitschaft. Auch beim Abendessen war ich stets eingeladen und fühlte mich durchaus wohl. Trotz meines manchmal späten Zurückkommens konnte ich mich immer 100% auf alles verlassen und hatte nie Probleme. Dieses Apartment mit den beiden super fürsorglichen und lieblichen Gastgebern kann ich nur jedem empfehlen! Ein großes Dankeschön!

Profil utilisateur de Cam
juillet 2016
Jamice was wonderful! They went through great lengths to make me feel at home, and it really worked.

Profil utilisateur de Mahati
juillet 2016
Great hosts! Bedroom is spacious with an attached bathroom. They have spare toiletries in the bathroom, which was a nice bonus. They gave me one of their parking decals so I wouldn't have to search for a spot in visitor's parking. I stayed with them for two weeks and if I needed anything, they were always helpful and accommodating.

Jamice was a charming host. I enjoyed my stay. The room, bathroom was neat and tidy and the place was quiet. The bed was very comfy too.

Profil utilisateur de Being Mrs.
mai 2016
Nerissa and Jamice were the cream of the crop. Their presence was very welcoming and infectious. The accommodations were better than the photos and the private bathroom was more like a guest spa. I look forward to visiting again soon and hope to stay with them again.

超越完美! 语言无法描述主人有多好!社区安静,安全,离可口可乐世界开车只要15分钟。 这里有你旅游时需要用到的一切! 主人是如此地耐心为你讲解你需要了解的一切!甚至亲自下楼迎接,送行,这让我很感动! 我想我们已经成为朋友。 我们互相交流自己的祖国,我在这里学到了很多,甚至包括如何给汽车加油。 我是第一次来美国,主人耐心的讲解为我解决了不少困难! 为所有人推荐这里!如果我有机会再来亚特兰大,这将成为我的首选! 但是请记住,这所有的一切都是以懂的尊重为基础的!

Atlanta, Géorgie, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jamice

Nerissa and I are social, fun-loving people. We are originally from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Before continuing on to medical school, Nerissa is working in Biotechnology, and I in youth advocacy. We are very open to get to know the culture and lifestyles of others. We also have an amazingly loveable pupper named Hazel and she can't wait to welcome you into her home. My favorite TV show is Big Brother. Favorite foods are shrimp and other seafood. Love to travel. Been to Spain (also where I was born), NYC, LA, ATL and Memphis.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires