Cozy living room that has been decluttered since this photo was taken!Fully-stocked kitchen with dishwasher, toaster and microwave.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A cozy destination nestled a 5-minute walk from the charming downtown. Directly across from the Historical Museum, minutes from Balzac's Coffee, pubs, restaurants, shopping, Fort George and hiking trails. The perfect hideaway for a winter getaway !

Le logement

We have a cozy living room at the front of the house with a couch, 2 chairs and a piano!
The kitchen is fully equipped with pots and pans should you want to cook and a small table. For a bigger group, you may need to spill to the back room where there another table set up with some chairs.
The upstairs has the two bedrooms and in the yellow room there is a mini-door and a little antechamber for little people (with some stuffed bears inside...)
The basement is pretty much off-limits except for the washer and dryer should you need to use them.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You can always reach Stephen at (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) or Melanie at (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) during your stay.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14 / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 21
Caution : 211
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 126 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Please look after our things as they are...our things. Should you break anything or damage something, please let us know so we can figure out how to proceed. The same thing applies for if there is something that needs to be fixed or replaced (i.e. lightbulb, lamp...)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

29 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Katrin
mars 2017
It is a nice neibourhood not far from the city (URL HIDDEN) is a lovely house where you can cook and eat.We liked playing on the piano in the evening and telling stories in the living room. It was realy romantic. Two nice bedrooms upstairs and one bedroom near the bathroom and the kitchen.

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
février 2017
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!! Melanie was so accommodating and responded very quickly. Beds were comfy, all the linens were clean. We will stay again forsure.
Profil utilisateur de Melanie&Stephen
Réponse de Melanie&Stephen :
Glad you had a nice stay!!
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Simply
février 2017
Great Space ! A home away from home feel!

Profil utilisateur de Jon
février 2017
Great value and location in Ontario's wine and heritage capital.

Profil utilisateur de Lacey
janvier 2017
Good stay with comfortable beds. It's an older home. Think: staying at your grandma's house. But everything was as expected and communication from Melanie and Stephen was great.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
janvier 2017
It says that it is a small house, but don't think it is too small. 3 bedrooms, and a great sun room in the back. Perfect place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Steven
janvier 2017
This is the perfect place for a weekend getaway in Niagara on the lake. Location is walking distance to everything. The hosts were fantastic and offered some great restaurant recommendations.

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Melanie&Stephen

My husband Stephen and I are two self-employed artists who share time in Toronto and Niagara on the Lake. We enjoy cooking, theatre, hiking and spending time with our 2 kids and large dog!

Langues : English, Français
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires