Aller directement au contenu
living room
beach house dreamland yudistira no2
beach house dreamland yudistira no2
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Cette maison est située dans pecatu indah resort yudistra no2, villa type maison, sa bonne sécurité.
translated by Google

this house is located in pecatu indah resort yudistra no2 ,villa type house ,its good security.

Le logement

C'est une zone très sécurisée et une résidence tranquille Également à côté du pecatu indah resort ont un parcours de golf et une piscine , Beaucoup de club hotel.beach kelapa est également
translated by Google

its very safe area and quiet residence
also in side pecatu indah resort have golf course and swimming pool
,many hotel.beach club kelapa is also

Accès des voyageurs

SON LOCATION DE MAISON ENTIÈRE
translated by Google

ITS WHOLE HOUSE RENT

Autres remarques

Fondamentalement, cette maison est invitée à utiliser une moto et une voiture Assurez-vous s'il vous plaît C'est pas wifi gratuit (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)rp (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)rp
translated by Google

basically this house is guest for using motorbike and car

please make sure
its not free wifi

5gb (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)rp


Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Cuisine
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits doubles
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

NO SMOKING INSIDE THE ROOM


Annulations

28 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ben
juin 2016
House is well located and good price for where it is. shower doesn't work well, hope it will be fix. I dont know if the owner was in a bad day but just because we ask for toilet paper (because we were used to have it when we arrived in an house and it seems normal) he tell us that we can buy in shop but we ask again to have one free and so he says to us that we can leave if we are not happy.... Strange man.

Profil utilisateur de Parker
septembre 2017
Loved our stay in this 2-bedroom house! Really great value, honestly near impossible go beat. Stone and his family were incredibly welcoming and nice! Would definitely stay here again. He also has motor bikes at an unbeatable rate, so cheap. If your into surfing he has a lot of information about any beach and is happy to point you in the right direction based on what your looking for, or whether your advanced or learning. Highly recommend this house, or any of his other accommodations!

Profil utilisateur de Campbell
septembre 2017
A great place to stay if you want something close to the beach and affordable.

Profil utilisateur de Elisa
août 2017
VERY big, confortable and clean house in an amazing position. The price is VERY lo.

Profil utilisateur de Krishna
août 2017
Really cute and clean place considering the cheap price. We will be going back here for sure. 労 was so helpful, making sure wifi was topped up and even arranging us a baby bed without us asking, and letting us extend our stay and have extra people stay with us. Zero complaints. STAY HERE!

Profil utilisateur de 歆彤
juillet 2017
Very clean and quiet. But it's a little bit far .

Profil utilisateur de Aliaksandr
avril 2017
Прекрасное предложение цена/качество. Охраняемая территория. Однако интернет платный, джакузи отсутствует. Зато кот ласковый и очень тихо. Рекомендую.

South Kuta, IndonésieMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de 労
Échanges avec les voyageurs
J'ai mon séjour à la maison (séjour à la maison en pierre) 10-15minuits distance de marche à tout moment venir et parler Je vais vous aider
translated by Google

i have my home stay (stone`s home stay )
10-15minuts walk distance any time come and talk

I will help your trip

À propos de 労

hello nice to meet you
my name is Tsutomu Hasegawa

i have been here for 13 years,i married with balinese putu,and have daughter Nami ,Son Kokoro,also new baby Chisaki. i live with grandmother and father also.

everymorning i practice yoga and go to surf to meet friends .feel energy from ocean.

my wife is from north east bali (karangasem)its located foot over mt Agung.its beautiful village.

im iterested in surf, yoga,skateboarding,traveling,gardening,Self-Sufficiency.

i eat 2times a day,basically lunch balinese food and dinner japanese food.

before i came to bali ,i had lived in california Sandiego with American and Italian room mate
sharing room sharing life.sharing is my basic idea of hosting


初めまして 長谷川 労です

サーフィンで バリに来て 13年になります 今は バリ人の奥さん putu と 子供3人 七海(長女)心(次男) 千咲(次女)の5人家族とバリのおじいちゃん おばあちゃんや親戚と一緒に生活しています。

今も ほとんど毎日 海に行き 波に乗って 友人にあい 自然のエネルギーを感じる生活をしています。 午前中は ほぼ 毎日ヨガをしています

奥さんは バリ島東部 カラガッサム出身なので 月に1度は 帰ります
アグンさんの麓の 素朴な村です

興味があるのは 海 サーフィン ヨガスケートボード 旅 ガーデニング 自給自足

食事は 基本 1日2食 ヨガの後お昼は バリ料理 夜は 自炊することが多いです 主に 日本食を作ります

バリに来る前は カリフォルニアで3年ほど生活しました。その時は 日本人やアメリカ人やイタリア人と家をシェア 今は バリ人の家族とシェア シェアが僕のホストの基本です

Langues : Bahasa Indonesia, English, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires