our homeinside front gate
sunny,family friendly home
Hôte : Dianne
Dianne est l'hôte.Dianne est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

our home allows privacy and space..rooms have television,fan and air conditioning if needed.The rooms are airy and clean.

Accès des voyageurs

The bedroom ,toilet and bathroom is on its own landing which gives privacy to the rest of the house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are glad to help as best we can, whether it is privacy you need or just a chat or need information.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Logement fumeur
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 7 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 14 €
Caution 89 €
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

Smoking is allowed but outdoors only.No pets.No parties. We would appreciate clients being careful with the use of water in the shower and bath with moderation.If, when using the sink in the bathroom, laundry it kitchen, please do not leave the tap running and if it is necessary then turn the tap to low speed. Laundry fee $5 dollars per load.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

34 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tony
mars 2016
We knew before arrival that Dianne's attention to detail was very much customer orientated. The house views and facilities are stunning. There is a very good local bus service if without hire car. We would recommend a trip to Southport for a 2 hour champagne sail and a stroll around the shops next to the Palazzo Versace Hotel. It was a fabulous experience for us and a much needed 'chill' time. Many thanks to Dianne and Trevor.

Profil utilisateur de Tom
octobre 2017
Faultless place to stay. Amazing house with pool backing onto the water. Hosts extremely friendly, kind and welcoming. Bedroom was perfect and had a TV, whilst the breakfasts in the morning was a lovely treat. Could not recommend this place any more!!!

Profil utilisateur de 火
octobre 2017
房间非常干净整洁 比酒店要干净很多 花园后面有一个湖 傍晚风景特别美 房东人特别好 早上会准备牛奶 面包 各种酱还有水果 开心的住宿体验

Profil utilisateur de Nancy
septembre 2017
这大概是我最喜欢的民宿,从机场到这里很方便,步行一公里。地处居民区,很安静。 房子很漂亮,通风和采光都很棒。最主要的是女主人将房间整理得干净温馨,所有的东西使用起来都很方便舒心。 每天都有满意的早餐,有各种谷物,面包,牛奶和水果,配上咖啡和茶,美丽的清晨就这样开始了。 真的不想离开了,下次还会首选这里,强烈推荐!

Profil utilisateur de Stephen
juillet 2017
Excellent stay

Profil utilisateur de Ryo
juillet 2017
The house was great!! In particular, family was very welcome to me, and they were kind!!! I was definitely satisfied by them!!

What a lovely host, Dianne is kind and she will always give a helping hand to me. Her husband is also nice, warm and kind to all the tenants. She also brings me to the nearby supermarket to buy some groceries. The circumstances of the house are quiet and peaceful. But the disadvantage is you will need to walk for around 25 -30minutes to the bus station or the supermarket area, so I will recommend to rent a car better than walking. But I will still strongly recommend Dianne's house because her house is neat and tidy that will give you a good place for resting.

Gold Coast, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de DianneDianne est un Superhost.

As hosts, we are very relaxed and friendly, but we will allow you to enjoy your stay uninterrupted if you prefer. I am semi-retired, a bit quiet and enjoy my gardening. Trevor is a builder and enjoys a beer and a chat. We enjoy going to the movies and doing a bit of travel when we can. We are very family orientated and enjoy having our family around. Trevor likes to watch his favourite footy teams on the weekend or go see a game. Most of our trips have been to China or Thailand. We would love to go to the Orkney Islands sometime and a cruise through Europe.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires