Beautiful Room close to Westfield
Beautiful Room close to Westfield
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
- * NOUVEAU * Chambres entièrement rénovées et meublées - Banlieue de Eastgardens, 2 minutes à pied de l'arrêt de bus - À distance de marche de Westfield Eastgardens, du centre commercial Southpoint et des principaux arrêts de bus - Voyage en bus de 15 minutes à UNSW, Kingsford Shops & Restaurants, Mascot Station
translated by Google

- *NEW* Fully Renovated and Furnished Rooms
- Eastgardens suburb, 2mins walk to bus stop
- Walking distance to Westfield Eastgardens, Southpoint Shopping Centre & major bus stops
- 15mins bus trip to UNSW,Kingsford Shops&Restaurants,Mascot Station

Le logement

Cette maison joliment rénovée dans l'une des principales rues d'Eastgardens offre confort et commodité dans une adresse convoitée entourée de parcs et est bien placé à proximité des centres commerciaux de Heffron Parklands, Westfield Eastgardens et Southpoint.
translated by Google

This beautifully renovated home in one of Eastgardens's premier street offers comfort and convenience in a coveted address surrounded by parks and is well placed close to Heffron Parklands, Westfield Eastgardens and Southpoint retail shopping hubs (walking distance).

Accès des voyageurs

Les chambres sont généreusement proportionnées avec des intérieurs remplis de lumière, fraîchement peints, des sols en bois brillant et de nouvelles armoires encastrées, de nouvelles salles de bains modernes avec baignoire et douche, une nouvelle lessive intérieure et une cuisine gazeuse spacieuse s'ouvrent sur le pont pour un accueil décontracté en plein air.
translated by Google

Rooms are generously proportioned with light filled interiors,freshly painted, polished timber flooring and new built in wardrobes, new modern bathrooms with bath and shower, new internal laundry and spacious gas kitchen opens to decking for relaxed alfresco entertaining.

Autres remarques

Cette chambre récemment rénovée dispose d'un lit simple. Cependant, si vous souhaitez installer 3 personnes dans une pièce, le matelas Queen Air pourrait être fourni sur demande.
translated by Google

This newly renovated room has 1 single bed. However, should you wish to fit 3 people in 1 room, Queen air mattress could be provided upon request.


Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision par câble
Internet sans fil

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits queen size, 2 lits simples, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00
Départ avant 09:00

All guests are expected to conduct themselves and to others with respect

The house and utilities (kitchen, toilet, laundry, internet, bedroom, etc.) will be utilized by guests in a manner consistent with the purpose for which they were designed

Quiet hours will be from 10 p.m. until 8 am. During quiet hours, please avoid making excessive noise in the house. Please minimize noise from cooking and chatters, wherever possible

All guests will participate to keep the house clean and tidy. Please clean as you go after using the utilities

Guests are responsible for keeping their own items secure. Please lock your bedroom door when leaving. Hosts will not take any responsibility for any loss

No illegal drug use

No pets allowed

No smoking inside the house

No parties may be held in the premise at any time

All trash, crumbs, etc. will be cleaned up immediately after eating. All dishes, pots, pans, silverware, etc. will be washed, dried, and put away immediately after eating

No one is allowed on the roof


Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Mareen
août 2016
The host canceled this reservation 150 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 53 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de JessJess est un Superhost.
Love to travel and see new things out there! Enjoy every moment of living and not take everything for granted. Enjoy gardening and love spicy foods! A new sudden hobby comes up which is to try new recipe. Though it is in early stage, I would say that (confidently*) my cooking m…
Langues : Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English
Taux de réponse : 95%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires