Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Beautiful hackney loft conversion complete with ensuite bathroom

Private and quiet at the top of the house

Plus Lovely big open plan living room and kitchen space with fantastic light.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 18€
Caution : 236€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Welcome to our newly refurbished Clapton flat!

A lovely large open plan living room and kitchen, fully equipped with everything you'll need during your stay.

About the loft; A huge space that spans the whole of the outline of the house. A super comfy XL double bed, big sky lights to the front and windows to the rear offering views out over the city to the south and fantastic light in the mornings.

Fully equipped with a wardrobe for storage, a piano and a lovely ensuite with powerful walk in shower, toilet and sink.

Accès des voyageurs

The loft with private ensuite.

Shared use of the living room and kitchen.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You'd be sharing the flat with my two lovely friends and house mates Kat and Sarah whilst I'm away.

Le quartier

Clapton is such a fun place to be in London at the moment, with amazing new pubs and restaurants popping up every week.

At the end of our road is Sodo, the borough's best sourdough pizza place. Next door we have the Crooked Billet, a great pub to get lost in for a few hours, whether it's a summers afternoon spent in their huge garden or you're enjoying a hearty Sunday roast now winter's coming!

You might also like to check out the Clapton Heart and all the spots on Lower Clapton Road. For Cocktails check out Bonnevilles.

Alternatively, walk to the end of the road and pick up the River Lea, where after literally a few minutes walking you're on the Marshes and could be in the countryside. Great for walking dogs and weekend jogs.

Transports

Clapton Overground station is 5-7 minutes walk.

From here it's 12 minutes to Liverpool street, where you can pick up the Central line for trips west into central London.

Alternatively it's 6 minutes (2 stops) to Walthamstow Central, where you can pick up the Victoria line for trips down to Kingscross, into central london (Oxford Street, Green Park) or on South to Brixton and beyond.

Autres remarques

Wifi code can be found on the router in the living room.

Tony, who lives in the flat below, may come out to say hi! He's a great and friendly neighbour.


Règlement intérieur

We're looking for quiet respectful guests who DON'T want to have a party in the flat!! Sorry! Other than that no rules really. Oh, apart from no smoking and no pets. Thanks. x


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de James
avril 2016
Fantastic and homely flat with uber friendly and rockin' housemates, vibe was great and the room amazing. Loft room meant you could fall asleep watching the stars was amazing. Love the scandinavian wood feel throughout the house. Laurie was very helpful and accommodating, highly recommend

Cet hôte a 26 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Angleterre, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de LaurieLaurie est un Superhost.

31 year old London professional.

10 yr Hackney resident.

Recently did up the flat you see listed here.

Gone surfing for 6 weeks so trying out airbnb!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée