Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

We have 3 rooms in all. The rooms are fan cooled and attached bathrooms in all three rooms. There is a private kitchen,dining room , sitting room and common balcony.
Breakfast will be served on request.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 4
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Weligama, Sri LankaMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Nilupuli

Hello there, i'm Nilupuli and i run the Diamond Guest House which i opened with my family in November 2015.

I have 3 rooms, all with access to a first floor terrace (smoking is allowed), clean tiled bathroom ensuite with coldwater showers (on sunny days in the evening you will have some hot water :-)

There is a dining area shared with the communal living area which is where i serve breakfast around 8am, or if you are doing some early morning whale,crocodile,dolphin, giant turtle watching/ surfing or diving we can adjust the time. There is also a room on the same floor with kitchen facilities available upon request. Any further questions about facilities please ask.

Me myself, i love to meet people with a great sense of humanity, it's lovely to hear about travelling experiences as i myself have not left Sri Lanka since birth :-) I like to watch and read Classic English Stage Drama Films and books.
I enjoy listening to music from artists like Rahman, which you must'nt confuse with Rastaman music which one English guest thought at first :-)

All of this is no more than a 5 minute walk from either the bus/train station (train is slightly closer). the beach is a 10 minute walk through town, past all the main local food houses.

It's always possible if necessary we can send a tuk tuk to meet you or even come ourselves.

We look forward to hearing from you

Nilupuli

mmm i cant live with out food, cloths, home, water,

I would like to travel wild safari, like to see Elephants and other animals also
I like have a bath natural water falls
My life motto is
HERE & NOW

Langues : English
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires