Lots of natural lightLarge windows with workspace
Sunny, spacious double room in East London
Hôte : Lily
Lily est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Bright double room in London's exciting east. Bathroom with separated toilet, kitchen.
3 minutes walk from Whitechapel tube station. 10 minutes from Bethnal Green. Night bus stop and bicycles for rent right in front of building. 20 minutes tube ride to central London.

Le logement

You will have a large private double room (8.5m2). It has a double bed, a chest of drawers, desk, chair, and warm heaters. Bedding, linen, and towels are provided.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have full access to the communal areas of the flat including the bathroom, toilet, and kitchen. The has a small dining table. There will be space in the fridge and cupboards to store food, and of course being England, complementary tea! Spices and oils will also be on hand when you want to stay in and cook.

I have a couple of bicycles that guests can borrow (damage or loss will incur deduction from the deposit).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You will be staying in my room while I will be temporarily away. Fellow residents Jessie (American) and Penny (British) will be happy to help you get around. They know what it's like to explore London for the first time!

Autres remarques

Be sure to mention your estimated arrival time when you enquire so I can better plan settling you in to the flat.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 23 €
Caution 463 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Just keep the place as you would like to find it. Try not to be too noisy late at night.
No smoking on the premises
No animals
No more than two guests
No visitors


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Manon
février 2017
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour, l'appartement était très bien, on ne manquait de rien. De plus, il est très bien desservi par les transports publics, de jour comme de nuit.

Profil utilisateur de Laeticia
février 2017
Lily and her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were very welcoming and nice. They were comprehensive and helpful. Thank you and I recommend

Profil utilisateur de Annabelle
janvier 2016
The room matches the description on the airbnb site, the flat is well situated : 5 min walk from Whitechapel. Everything is furnished, sheets and towels. The only negative point would be that there is no heating in the room, which is not very pleasant during the winter. Jessie, one of the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), met us as soon as we arrived at the St Pancras station, she is a great host and we had good talks with her. Thank you Jessie for your welcome !

Profil utilisateur de Eline
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de András
février 2017
I had a great time at Lily's place, the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were very kind and helpful, I'm happy to recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Abhishek
janvier 2017
The location is very good. Everything is nearby including the Tube station. The direction given to the house was accurate. The view from the room on 4th floor of the street is quite good. If you don't mind the occasional noise of the police/ambulance siren at night, then the stay will be enjoyable. It's a compact room appropriate for upto 2 persons for 2 days trip to London.

Profil utilisateur de Daniele And Maryam
février 2016
Lily, Jessie and Luc were perfect flatmate! Super friendly, helpful and respectful. We suddenly feel home with them. Lily's listing looked exactly the way she described in the Ad. We definitely reccomend Lily's room in Whitechapel.
Profil utilisateur de Lily
Réponse de Lily :
Hi Maryam. I'm glad you enjoyed my room. Sorry if the flat was not clean enough, next time we will encourage our guests to raise this with us if they find it an issue as there is not much we can do after you've left! I hope you moved in okay into your new place.
février 2016

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Lily

I live in London and enjoy learning about the world, including by travelling. I speak French, Spanish and Cantonese. I have previously been both a guest and a host, so know how do both well!

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Lily.
Lily
Penny aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Penny

Le quartier

Logements similaires