The house from the MairieLiving room comfort
Les Rosiers is a restored farmhouse
Les Rosiers is a restored farmhouse


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

4 chambres

6 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

It is located in a small ,quiet village in the Dordogne area of S.W France.
The house overlooks the beautiful village and is half a mile from the river.
It is a great family house with a pool and the area is wonderful for all kinds of holidays.

Le logement

The house is set over 2 floors with a comfortable lounge area and kitchen and 2 bedrooms and a bathroom on each floor.
It is probably about two hundred years old with old beams and very thick walls and has been restored to provide a very comfortable,user friendly house.

Accès des voyageurs

Just outside the door there is a covered dining area which is great for breakfasts ,or using your laptop.
Also an enclosed area which is good for children to play safely and then the securely surrounded pool area leading on to the decking where you can sunbathe,have barbeques or dinner overlooking the village.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will .usually be available to welcome you


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 4
Lits : 6
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

We expect our guests to have a good holiday while respecting the neighbours. No smoking inside the house.
Please cover the pool at night to keep it warm. Leave the house as clean as you found it. Please use plastic glasses near the pool.
Please report any breakages and let us know of any difficulties you may encounter. We can advise you on nearly anything as we have been in the area a long time and know it well.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Penny
septembre 2016
Quiet neighbourhood, beautiful view, lovely village. Hosts on hand if anything needed. The swimming pool was very welcome in the hot weather.

Profil utilisateur de Laurent
juillet 2016
We spent one week in July in Ann's house with my wife and two kids (7 and 3). The house is very big and 2 families can easily fit in. The village is very quiet and beautiful (can't forget the view from the terrace). There are a lot of things to visit in the neighbourhood (castles, caves, nautical activity in Dordogne...) the region is so beautiful.

Angleterre, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Ann

I am getting a bit long in the tooth now, as they say in Ireland,where I was born!
I am married to Tom and we are both retired. We have 6 children between us and 5 grandchildren.
I moved to Yorkshire when I was 21 to teach young children and loved my job.
We first started to come to France in the 1980,s and came to this particular area when friends bought a house in Tremolat in the 1990,s.
After all our children had left home,the girls to USA and the boys in the UK,we decided to downsize and bought Les Rosiers and a small village cottage in N.Yorkshire.
We had a great time restoring Les Rosiers and installing 2 more bedrooms,a bathroom and a pool.
We spend our winters in England and our summers in Cales and have been able to have all the family and many friends to visit us.
We love our French life and have been going to learn french with a local french lady.
We love the safely here-we dont need to lock our house or car in Cales and the weather ,food and scenery are magnificent.
Our summer rentals usually pay for the upkeep of the house and we love meeting people from other countries when they come to stay
I love to travel and have visited lots o different countries,USA,Japan,Australia,Sweden,Holland,Denmark,Spain,Switzerland,
Italy and of course Ireland.
I enjoy gardening,swimming,sewing,reading watching TV,eating out with friends,shopping and playing with my 2 young grandsons.
I am a positive person and I like helping people.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.