Your queen size bed with an extra comfy pillow mattress topper.  (Or lighter topper for the summer)The chair has been updated! Thanks AirBnB!
Quite Home in walkable Tobin Hill

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My wife and I love this house and neighborhood! We are only a few blocks from some great restaurants (very walkable) and a short bike ride (5 - 10 minutes) to San Antonio attractions like the Museum Reach portion of the Riverwalk, The Pearl, the DoSeeum Children's and Whitte museums...

Le logement

You will have your own bedroom with a queen bed. A private bathroom is just next to your room off the hallway. Also, you will have complete access to the living room, kitchen and backyard as desired. We are a friendly and outgoing couple that would love to impart upon you our love for San Antonio!

Accès des voyageurs

Travelers will have access to everything in the house; to include kitchen, washer / dryer, your own bathroom is located off the hall and will include extra towels and linens... Please ask if you have questions.
Also, The backyard is free to roam. We are two landscape architects so we are always in the process of fixing up our yard and adding to our urban oasis. Depending on the time of year you might be able to harvest from our garden and orchard!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My wife and I also live in the home but have a bathroom in our room so we can see you and often or as little as you wish. I would be very willing to share my special spots in the city, Heck we may even frequent them together. (per your desires)
We have a young dog, Sally, who is so friendly and loves everyone she meets. Our newest addition to the family is Sophie the cat. (photo coming soon) Sally is only allowed in the living room and back yard when we are home. Sophie chills everywhere but our guest room. Please let us know if either of them bothers you and we can try to accommodate.

Autres remarques

We work 8-6pm most week days. Occasionally I come home for lunch around noon. We do have a dog (short hair low allergy) who is very sociable and loves pretty much everyone. Sophie is our cat and roams the house all day long (but can easily keep away from your space by keeping the bathroom/bedroom door closed). Sophie is very calm and likes to sleep.

We would like to thank our AirBnB guest for helping us to earn enough money to upgrade our water supply with a water softener and reverse osmosis now available through the fridge dispenser and at the kitchen faucet (09/2016).
We would again like to thank our past and future guests for helping us earn the necessary amount of money to complete our front yard landscaping projects! (06-07/2017). We love being able to add to our space and make it even more inviting for our guests!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Frais de ménage 17 €
Caution 172 €
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Tarif week-end 56 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

It is expected that guests clean up after themselves, keep calm after 11pm and enjoy themselves.
Please no smoking in the house and if you wish to smoke please do so out side off the back patio.
Please do not use linens for cleaning up messes. Strip bed linens and place on mattress ( not the duvet though). Place used bath towels on bathroom floor


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

33 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lauren
septembre 2017
Fantastic area, felt very safe walking, close to everything, and very friendly pets!

Profil utilisateur de David
août 2017
I had such a great stay at Kyle and Emaley's. They were laid back, kind, pleasant, and attentive. Great neighborhood with plenty of amazing food and drink within a short walk. Room was clean, enjoyable, and quiet. Lots of value here. Their pets are supersweet and cute and in no way did they get in the way of an awesome stay. I would definitely try to rebook on future visits. Neighborhood is cool and hip without being too busy or noisy. Great location to really everything I wanted to check out (6 buck Lyft rides everywhere!)

Profil utilisateur de Clifford
août 2017
Kyle and Emaley were great hosts, as soon as we walked into the door they were very warm and inviting! My girlfriend and I loved the fact that we had our own private bathroom to utilize during our stay. The location was close to downtown, so it was perfect for us to discover what downtown San Antonio had to offer. The neighborhood was nice with eateries within walking distance.

Profil utilisateur de Javier
août 2017
We stayed with Kyle and Emaley for one week. This was our first AirBnB experience and it was a blast. Their house is very clean, and it is fantastic to have your own bathroom. Wonderful pets too! Super laid back couple, always willing to help: this was our first week in San Antonio and they helped us look for a house to rent. We hope to stay friends with them now that we will be living in the city!

Profil utilisateur de Olivia
juillet 2017
Kyle and Emaley are great hosts, and their beautiful home is in a hip neighborhood with a lot of options for food and bars down the street and only a 12 minute drive from downtown. Definitely a great place to stay if you want to explore San Antonio.

Profil utilisateur de Stefan
juillet 2017
Great. Very good bed. Quiet and clean.

Profil utilisateur de Nick
juin 2017
We had a great time staying with Kyle and Emaley's. It didn't feel like a AirBnb, it was more like staying with friends. They are a lovely couple who we got on great with and our dog Ralph loved their gorgeous dog Sally. They live in a great home with a huge back yard which was awesome for Ralph. The house is a short walk from bars and restaurants and a 10 minute drive to the Alamo and river walk. If you have the opportunity to stay with them, do not pass it up. Thanks again guys.

San Antonio, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Kyle And EmaleyKyle And Emaley est un Superhost.

My wife Emaley and I really enjoy our little house and are constantly adding new and fun things to the yard and landscape and around the house!
While we are natives to the west coast of Michigan, we both moved down to San Antonio around 4 years ago. We both are alums of Michigan State University and are landscape architects that love to travel as much as possible. We hope that someday we can sell everything and sail around the world!
We really want to share our experience in San Antonio with you and hope you get the most out of your stay.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires