Rooftop Apartment:See the TV-Tower!
Rooftop Apartment:See the TV-Tower!


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

There is Space, a Living Room and a quiet Room for you to sleep.

Le logement

In my 3-Room-Rooftop-Apartment is a small room free for you to have a cozy stay in Berlin. It has enough space for two people and if you want to stay longer there is also a closet you can use to feel just like home. The room is located to the south, so there is enough light for you. In addition it is very quiet, because there is no street downstairs, so you can totally relax from the city-life :)

In the bathroom you can take a shower or/and a bath and you can of course use our washing machine. Towels, toiletpaper and showerstuff - everything is here for you. The kitchen is very big and is our common space to hang out. It offers you a wonderful view to the Television-Tower while cooking our eating. On the other side of the street you find a small mall with a supermarket that is open until midnight. Also Burger King is downstairs and of course thousands of "spätis", small shops for cigarettes, beer, bread etc. which are opened around the clock.

If you like to, you can also hang out in the living room or the kick-ass terasse.

In a 5-Minute-Walk you find the Subway (Neukölln) and Trainstation (Hermannstraße), It offers you the U8 which brings you to the north (15 minutes to Alexanderplatz, 5 minutes to Kreuzberg) and the fast Circle-"Ring"-Train takes you around the city. To the old Tempelhof Airport, which is now a fascinating spot to hang out and do sports, it is a 10minute-walk.

For smokers: Feel free to smoke in the kitchen, so we do too :) If you need advices of locals, what to do or to see in the city, we're here for you!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Please just stay clean and respect the neighboors. In case you lose the key, you have to take the costs for it.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

91 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bil
mai 2013
J'ai passé un excellent séjour chez David. la chambre est largement spacieuse, je ne manquais de rien du tous. je dormais bien, le quartier est très calme et mon hôte était très discret, J'étais vraiment à l'aise Vraiment, je vous conseil Berlin car c'est une merveilleuse ville que j'ai découvert cette fois ci, je compte revenir en été chez David avec grand plaisir. un grand merci à David,Aurélia et son adorable chien Martin. au plaisir de vous revoir ___ I had a great time at David's home. the room is spacious, well, I lacked nothing at all. I slept well, the area is very quiet and my host was very quiet, I was really comfortable Really, I suggest you Berlin because it's a wonderful city that I discovered this time, I intend to return in the summer at David with great pleasure. a big thank you to David, Aurelia and her adorable dog Martin. to seeing you

Profil utilisateur de Ekaterine
juin 2017
Daniel is a super crazy and super nice host, with no stupid limitations. If you want to visit Berlin and have a nice time there, I suggest Daniel's rooftop flat, it's nice, in a great location, central district, 2 minute walk from Hypermarket and 3 minute walk to subway station, which go to most directions of the city. Host himself is very friendly and helpful, if it's your first time to Berlin he can suggest places and tell you how to get there. House is equipped with everything you need.

Profil utilisateur de Vicky
juin 2017
Daniel ist ein netter Kerl. Gibt Tips und wir konnten früher einchecken als geplant. Allerdings ist die Wohnung (also vorallem das Bad) nicht sauber (Toilette nicht geputzt/verschimmelter Duschvorhang/ muffige Handtücher etc...). Aber was für mich ein absolutes NO-GO war ist, dass Freunde von ihm nachts um 1Uhr geklingelt haben obwohl wir geschlafen haben und früh aufstehen wollten. Daniel hat dann bei uns geklopft und gemeint, dass "jetzt Freunde kommen, die sehr laut sind und wir sollen uns doch bevor wir eh nur im Bett liegen und nicht schlafen können weils laut ist einfach zu ihnen setzen" und "die Freunde sind halt laut, weil sie gewissen Substanzen nicht abgeneigt sind". Find ich ziemlich unverschämt-sind ja schließlich keine Couchsurfer, sondern zahlen für die Unterkunft, um dort zu schlafen und das nicht mal zum "Schnäppchen-Preis". Deshalb muss ich leider sagen, dass ich diese Unterkunft NICHT empfehlen kann!

Profil utilisateur de Tautvydas
mai 2017
Absolutely happy and satisfied with the stay at Daniels home. There was everything you need, the bed was comfy, the sheets were soft, the towels were ready ;) the home is quite of an artistic spirit and carried with a sense of humor. let's not forget the terrace which is a wonderful part of the whole pack. Had no chance to know Daniel better, since he was traveling here and there at that time, and had barely been home, but he left an impression of a very easy, trusting and relaxed person, who seemed also interesting and extremely charming. Great guy.

Profil utilisateur de Aseela
avril 2017
Daniel is a great host. The place is awesome. Very close to the U and S Bahn. There are loads of restaurants and shops around. There are two malls close by also. It's a very convenient place to stay. My father and I stayed for around 10 days and were very comfortable. Daniel and his girlfriend are super kind. They're great with suggestions and tips also. We had a very nice time staying with them. I would recommend Daniel's place to everyone!

Profil utilisateur de Annemarie
mars 2017
Daniel is a friendly young guy with a rather artist like apartment. He is a great person to talk to and is a great guide when it comes to terms of the Berlin night life. Cozy clean Room, very private, close to the U/S-Bahn (Metro). We would stay there again any time.

Profil utilisateur de Muna
mars 2017
Cool dude, very communicative and accomadating !

Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis février 2013
Profil utilisateur de Daniel

I'm 29 years old and work as a journalist. I'm easygoing, openminded and a communicative guy. I'm interested in movies and sports and always available for a talk about anything. Everything else you can find out by yourself!

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires