Summer house chill out room
Rain water shower


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A perfect surfers holiday house, Porthmeor Beach 2 mins walk, a parking space and a large garden for alfresco eating, washing wet suits etc. A summer house, chill out space for those post surf snoozes and a cosy place to change and keep your stuff. Main shopping and restaurant areas all within 10 minutes walk.

The beach is down a steep hill and can be a challenge for frail or elderly people but easy enough for anyone else. There is no TV, but fast wifi for laptop TV or film watchers.

Le logement

Hello, this is my home and not a full time holiday home. The location is fantastic for access to all parts of town. My home is cosy, arty and a bit lived in. It'll be spotlessy clean, but be warned the bathroom and kitchen are quite small, but well equiped. The water pressure inside is awesome and the outside shower and garden hose make rinsing off beach stuff hassle free. You are welcome to help yourself to the organic herbs and veggies.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have the whole house,garden and summer house/studio space but my spare 3rd bedroom, will have my 'stuff' in it and be locked.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have a lovely friend called Jasna who lives just a few doors away and looks after the house when I'm away. She will text you when the house is ready for you. Departure is by 1pm and Arrival from 5pm, but you can park on the driveway from 2pm and dump any roof rack items in the summer house. I'm hoping to be on holiday or visiting friends. Please text Jasna when you leave and return the keys from where you collected them - details of this are sent when your booking is confirmed.

Autres remarques

St Ives is full of live music, every night. I recommend going to the Kettle and Wink Bar at the Western Hotel, where no doubt you will see and hear some great music from local and visiting muscians.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 17:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 47€
Caution : 592€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00

No smoking inside or out. No Pets.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

27 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laura
janvier 2017
We spent the New Years weekend in Sarah's home which was warm and comfortable. The only thing we really noticed was a lack of microwave as my husband had taken his porridge ! The whole house was well equipped to a very high standard, with the most comfortable beds imaginable. House is at the top of several steep hills, but if these are a problem there are lots of local taxi's around all the time. We would love to return in the summer and use the outside space too.

Profil utilisateur de Joelle And DuncanJoelle And Duncan est un Superhost.
novembre 2016
This is an amazing place and great value. Communication was good and all the information was really helpful and made us feel really welcome. The location was perfect for us and we would definitely be keen to stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Zoe
novembre 2016
Great place, plenty of space and had everything we needed. It was lovely and cosy for a November visit but would be amazing in the summer too with the fab outside space.

Profil utilisateur de Jalilah
octobre 2016
It is a really nice house - cosy, complete and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay at this place. Thank you Sarah!

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
octobre 2016
Sarahs house was actually better than described, has everything you need for a great weekend away and only minutes from the beach, the outside space looked great but unfortunately we never had time to use it, ideal for a great bbq in the summer. Thank you sarah for the great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Martin
septembre 2016
The house was clean and Sarah had left some notes about the area to help us settle in. The beds were very comfortable. We were unlucky with the weather and would have been glad of a TV, although it did feel quite refreshing in some ways to be without one. The area was fine, but some way out of the town centre and up steep hills.

Profil utilisateur de Pat
septembre 2016
Great stay - awesome place !

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de SarahSarah est un Superhost.

I am a freelance communications consultant in the creative sector with a background in theatre and the arts. I have a grown up son. I divide my time between St Ives in Cornwall and London. I love the sea, surfing, play guitar, sing and having lots of creative projects on the go. I'm practical, tidy and very considerate. I grew up with house guests from all over the world and enjoy meeting new people and seeing new places.

Taux de réponse : 50%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.