STAZIONE TERMINI TERRACE WIFI FREE

Logement entier

10 voyageurs

4 chambres

10 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
10 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Bonjour, je suis Cristina, heureuse de vous accueillir dans ma ville incroyable, mon appartement est très grand et confortable. Fermez la gare, elle est située dans un quartier commercial plein de magasins locaux, non seulement touristiques, supermarchés et le métr(URL HIDDEN)minutes.
translated by Google

Hello I'm Cristina, glad to host you in my amazing city, my apartment is very big and confortable. Close the train station it's located in a business area full of local shops,not only turistic, supermarket and both the metro A/B 5 minutes distance.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 4
Chambres : 4
Lits : 10
Arrivée : 13:00 - 21:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 55 €
Tarif week-end 360 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Dopo le ore 21 extra tassa 20 euro.
Tassa di soggiorno euro 3.50 per persona per notte NON inclusa nella soggiorno.


Cancellations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Pichaya
avril 2017
This apartment is in walkable location, 7-min from Termini train station. So, we can go to explore Roma easily. There is big convenient store nearby, just 3-4 minutes walk. The apartment was clean and had a very nice terrace. The lift is quite small but I can use to lift up my big luggage. However, hot water cannot use in the same time, so we needed to manage how to use shower rooms. Chistina was very kind and helpful. She can guide very well and booked a table for lunch.

Profil utilisateur de Sabrina
janvier 2017
Appartamento spazioso e in buona posizione, purtroppo cucina non attrezzata per cucinare per più di tre-quattro, problemi con l'acqua calda, e con il riscaldamento d'inverno

Profil utilisateur de Domenico
novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Kanjana
novembre 2016
This place has private four bedrooms and bathroom inside so it's suitable if you come with group of friend.That time Cristina wasn't free to see us but her friend,Ludmila came and wait for us .She is very nice and help us many things. Happy to stay here like she said ...stay like your home. We are so happy :) Thanks Ludmila and Cristina

Profil utilisateur de Jen
juillet 2016
We stayed at Cristina's place for one night in July. We occupied all 4 rooms of the BnB and we were very impressed with the place. The terrace is awesome and functions as the living room of the apartment. Ludmila, one of Cristina's colleagues welcomed us and was very friendly and helpful. We met Cristina the next day and she was also Bella and friendly and was flexible with us for our checkout and to leave our luggage in one of the rooms. We liked the place so much we wished we could have stayed longer. Two yummy places we discovered in the neighborhood: Gelateria La Romana on via Venti Settembre and a tavola calda I Molisani on Via Bergamo. I Molisani served us authentic Romana dishes, it was the perfect end to a long day of traveling. Ciao Cristina!

Profil utilisateur de Nileshkumar
juillet 2016
Great :-)

Profil utilisateur de Alicia
juillet 2016
Cristina was wonderful and welcoming. She gave us lots of information and left us with snacks. The apartment was spacious and the outside terrace was great. The apartment is located in a nice area close to a supermarket and a fabulous wine shop right across the street. It was clean and the air conditioning worked well. It was close to termini station and a 10 minute walk to the Borghese gallery. I would highly recommend this apartment.

Cet hôte a 97 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Rome, ItalieMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Cristina

Ciao sono Cristina,
ho 36 e faccio questo lavoro da quasi 8 anni, mi piace moltissimo, ho avuto occasione di conoscere delle persone fantastiche, Roma è una tappa oblligatoria della vita!! Mi piace la musica, sto provando a fare la cantante quindi i musicisti e cantanti sono ben accetti!!! Spero di potervi conoscere presto!!

Cristina

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires