queen bed  in upper level bedroom4 bikes included
Sweet Home ,Tulum, For Up To 7 Guests
Sweet Home ,Tulum, For Up To 7 Guests


Logement entier

7 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

7 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This lovely , well decorated home is all about the location. Located in a quiet residential area just 10 minutes away from the amazing beach of Tulum! This comfortable 3 bedroom home is perfect for up to 7 guests. Sleeps 5 in lower level, 2 in upper.

Le logement

This lovely home is ideal for family & friends traveling together, the lower unit (sleeps 5) has an independant entrance , colorful mexican decor with two bedrooms (king & double) fully equipped kitchen, bathroom, laundry room , living room with cable tv single size sofa bed , 2 a/c units, ceiling fans, indoor & outdoor dining area. See pictures of "cozy little house"
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/1863823
Upper unit has an independant entrance, minimalist modern decor with a mexican touch (sleeps 2) , this studio type space provides a queen bed, fully eqquiped kitchen, a/c unit, ceiling fan,bathroom, balcony, private terrace with hammocks.
This lovely , well decorated , and cozy little home is all about the location. Located in a quiet and safe residential area just 10 minutes away from the amazing turquoise beach of Tulum!
This location is ideal for those who seek to interact with the local people of Tulum as well as with other tourist . The house is placed in a well kept and clean street , sorrounded by trees where wild colored birds are frequently seen flying by from the near by jungle.
If you like to walk or bike ride to the center of Tulum town, there is an easy short path that takes you to a variety of restaurants, bars, and shops.

Accès des voyageurs

4 BIKES
WIFI
CABLE TV
A/C
CEILING FANS
CONCIERGE SERVICE
FREE PARKING
LAUNDRY ROOM
AMENITIES ( shampoo, conditioner, drinking h2o, tea, coffee)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live close to the property and personally respond to any questions that may come up during the check in process. Need any tips about what to do or where to go? I am happpy to help and offer my advice and share my knowledge about the area.
I provide my guests my own personal concierge service in order for them to relax and enjoy their holiday to the fullest! I love to travel as well and know how important it is for travelers to explore and experience the destination of their choice.

Autres remarques

Enjoy the true authentic flavors of Mexico and add a little spice to your holiday by taking a class or two with the famous local mexican cook in the privacy of her lovely and very mexican kitchen.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 15:00 - 00:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 74€
Caution : 184€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 00:00

Upper level not suitable for children
No pets allowed
Smoking out doors only


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Jill
janvier 2017
There were 6 of us that stayed in Consuelo's place - we also used the upstairs apartment. What a wonderful place to stay and experience Tulum! The downstairs has 2 bedrooms along with a kitchen and living room area. The upstairs is a studio apartment with its own patio and balcony. The courtyard, when entering, was very inviting and became a great place to start our day and end our evenings! We liked to walk into town, and had no problems doing so (yet it is a bit of a walk) - Taxis are available (most any time) for only a couple of dollars. Consuelo also provides bicycles to use and its an easy ride to the beach! And if you had any questions, Consuelo answered our texts in a very timely manner ~ Tulum is a perfect getaway! So much to do and see. We loved the beach, cenotes, the ruins, and so many restaurants (in town and on Beach Rd). I suggest you stay at this location. You will not be disappointed! Thank you Consuelo ~

Profil utilisateur de Jannike
août 2016
Consuelo is a well organized and porfessional host. The house ist perfectly equipped and well located. Using the bikes you get everywhere in 10 to 15 minutes. The city center is even closer. The pictures of the house on airbnb show a house smaller than it is in real. Consuelo was always available, she lives close and always helps. We first had a problem with one bike, but already on the next days it was fixes. We loved our stay in Tulum and definetely rwcommend the location!

Cet hôte a 83 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Tulum, Mexique · Membre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de ConsueloConsuelo est un Superhost.

Originally from Mexico City,but fell in love with Tulum a while ago and made this my home, mainly because i love nature and being surrounded by it. My entire family has gradually moved to this lovely paradise to get away from city life. However , I still love traveling and have been to many parts of Europe, USA , Asia, and was recently in Morocco in 2016 .
I enjoy meeting people from all over the world, I am interested in learning about other cultures, countries, and languages. I speak some Italian, and a bit of German.

As a hobby I love dancing to all kinds of latin beats, cooking ,watching movies, reading, and I also try to work out a few times a week. I have 4 sisters and 2 brothers, unfortunately our parents are no longer with us. There is also a very spacial young man in my life, he is my 19 year old son , Daniel. There are also two little dogs in our family, they are both very sweet and playful. They belong to my sister but when she goes away i like to take care of them and taking them on walks.

I worked in the hotel industry for over 15 years, and worked as a hotel manager for many years , a few years ago I started to dedicate my time and effort to my own guests .I will do my best to be a great host and make sure my guests have a great experience staying in my cozy little house!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.