Cozy Bungalow West of Downtown

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our cozy 2 bedroom home is located minutes from Downtown and 1 block from the light rail. Great for a couple or a family with children. Two queen beds and the 2nd bedroom has a crib. As with any home, more space can be created for additional guests.

Le logement

The home is set up for a family with a toddler. The nursery is set up for a toddler and two small cribs for our twins. No second queen bed upstairs but a make shift queen futon in the basement. It's a cool make shift space for our kids to play when it's hot or cold. We do have a TV and wifi for your viewing pleasures. The location is 8 minutes driving from downtown.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to whole house. There will be space available in the kitchen such as cupboard and refrigerator space. Closet space is dependent upon duration of stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will often be available to meet guests upon arrival, but not always. We will communicate clearly if we don't get to meet you in person. We will also be available via phone or text as needed.

Autres remarques

Pets are allowed but we ask for information concerning the type and number of pets.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Caution 216 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Simple rules: Leave the space as clean as you found it...or better.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
août 2017
Better than imagined! Cash was so great and his home was so clean, welcoming and the decor was just the cherry on top. He thought of everything for us. Everything you think of when you visit Denver.

Profil utilisateur de Steve
mai 2017
Great place in a quiet neighborhood. Beautifully decorated, comfortable and clean. Nice outdoor space with patio and small lawn. About a 10 minute drive to central Denver. Great host with superb communication.

Profil utilisateur de Rachael
mai 2017
So enjoyed this home away from home. This house has everything you need for a relaxing stay in Denver. Conveniently located. Gorgeous home. Especially liked the options for outdoor seating: sunny morning on the front porch, quiet evening on the back patio. Dig-it!! Solid food recommendations too. Snooze for brunch, even on a weekday was delicious and bustling.

Profil utilisateur de Leslie
novembre 2016
Lovely home. Cash was great with communication. Absolutely no complaints.

Profil utilisateur de Caitlin
septembre 2016
We loved our stay!! Such a cozy home with everything we needed. Great location! We were able to get to all of our planned outings so quickly! LOVED it!!

Profil utilisateur de Stephen
avril 2016
The house was great, and the location was very convenient to downtown! Cash was easy to deal with and made sure that we were all set. I'd definitely recommend this house to anyone looking to stay in the Denver area!

Profil utilisateur de J.D.
avril 2016
This home was beautiful and comfortable. The beds were extremely comfy and the house is located on a safe quiet street. Cash was really easy to work with and his home is amazing. I'm 6'4 and 240 lbs so I'm a large person, the only problem was the bathroom is a tight squeeze other than that this place is amazing! I would definitely stay there again!

Denver, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Cash

Cash and Annie have lived in this home since the summer of 2013. They have 3 children and are making it work in this cozy home! They love the neighborhood and they love living in Denver.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires