Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Avec la plage juste à votre porte d'entrée, notre maison vous offre la tranquillité et la tranquillité d'une retraite côtière, tout en étant à seulement quelques minutes du centre-ville.
translated by Google

With the beach right at your front door, our home offers you the tranquility and peace of a coastal retreat, while being only a few minutes from the City Center.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 14:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 25 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 23 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We want you to enjoy your stay and make yourself feel at home, though this is also our home so we would be appreciated if you could respect the space during your stay with a few house rules.

Shoes off on the inside
Please clean up kitchen after use
No Loud Noise/Music after 9 pm


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Greg
juin 2017
The guest house was very nice and new and the location was perfect, it was only a 5 minute walk into town and right by the sea so it was lovely. Steven and family are very accommodating and I would go back again.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
janvier 2017
The host canceled this reservation 31 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Adam
décembre 2016
Great place, great kitchen. Bed is firm, which I like. Friendly hosts.

Profil utilisateur de PieterJan
novembre 2016
At Steven his place, it's very easy to relax and being in Takapuna - with beach so near - it's a great stay!

Profil utilisateur de MereanaMereana est un Superhost.
novembre 2016
What a great home and Steven is a wonderful host. He took great care in showing us around when we arrived. Then when I needed something he provided it right away, like in minutes! The place was immaculate and clean and has beautiful decor. Was even better in real life than the photos. The sheets and towels were nice and fresh and new. We also appreciated the extra things like the shower gel and shampoos in the bathroom too. For me the bed was a bit hard, but my husband liked it, so just a personal preference thing there. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone wanting to be close to Takapuna centre but also so close to the lovely beach and lake. All walking distance and in such a expensive and affluent neighbourhood.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
novembre 2016
Really nice place which is right near the shore and within walking distance to the shops. The apartment was very clean and well equipped.

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
novembre 2016
The unit is great with small problems such as bathroom and noise. The owner usually do lawn mowing and car washing in the early morning and the noise will wake you up. Some bad smell around the toilet.
Profil utilisateur de Steven
Réponse de Steven :
Hi Hannah, Thank you for your feed back. As our gardener normally start work at 8 in the morning which is the normal working hour once a week, will make adjustment in the future say from 10.00 a.m. This is the first time when guest feed back involves smell around the toilet. I will certainly investigate and resolve the issue as we want the guest to enjoy their stay.
novembre 2016

Auckland, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Steven

A friendly couple who enjoys nature, good food and exploring new cultures, with two children (both currently studying in London) and a cat. Having traveled extensively we delight in meeting new people and we hope to welcome guests visiting Auckland with a comfortable stay at our home. We look forward to meeting you.

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires