Bedroom 1Bedroom 1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Minnie's is a small 1920's house with 2 bedrooms and a bathroom. The kitchen and bathroom have been renovated. The house has polished wooden floors throughout with original doors and fireplaces.

The house is on a large (unfenced) block, with plenty of space for parking. It is on the main road of Yass, walking distance to parks, shops, cafes and restaurants.

Le logement

Minnie's is a small 1920's house with 2 bedrooms and a bathroom. The kitchen and bathroom have been renovated. It has polished wooden floors throughout with original doors and fireplaces.

The kitchen has glassware, china and cutlery for your use and is stocked with basic equipment for cooking. It has a microwave, fridge, toaster and kettle. We supply tea, coffee, sugar and milk for a cuppa on arrival but no other food or drink.

One bedroom has a queen bed and the other a double and a single. Linen and towels are provided.

The cottage is on the main street of Yass, close to restaurants, shops and the bus into Canberra. There is no TV, no wi-fi or phone at Minnie's, so a good opportunity to unplug! Minnie's has a UE Boom for your music, books, and magazines.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have exclusive access to the entire cottage during their stay. There is room to park cars at the back of the house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I won't be there to meet guests as we don't live on the property and both work full time. I am available for help via phone if you have any questions or emergencies but prefer text messages and email to calls.

Autres remarques

Minnie's is on the main street of Yass. It isn't a busy street, but does mean some noise, the bedrooms are at the front of the house.

The yard is not secure, so please keep an eye on children and pets.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double, 1 lit simple

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 7 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 14 €
Réduction à la semaine : 25%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Parties and Functions are strictly prohibited. The price charged is for domestic use only and not commercial.

No smoking please.

Damage, Breakages, Theft and Loss are the tenants responsibility during their stay.

Disturbance to our neighbours, including excessive noise, is prohibited.

Pets allowed pending specific arrangements with the owner.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

95 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Liz
septembre 2017
Thanks Jo for a brief but great stop over from Melbourne to Sydney!

Profil utilisateur de Cat
septembre 2017
A sweet little house which perfectly met our needs!

Profil utilisateur de Tara
août 2017
Great value for money and very comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Bruce
août 2017
Great place to stay on the way to Melbourne or the Victorian Snow Fields. Joanna put the heater on before we arrived so that it was super cosy when we arrived. Lovely decor!

Profil utilisateur de 凯
août 2017
这栋房子交通方便,周围环境优美,室内整洁,功能齐全,尤其让我喜欢的是室内古色古香的陈设。

Profil utilisateur de John
août 2017
Quaint little cottage in the Main Street of Yass. Very comfortable warm beds which were tested by the very cold conditions. Interesting collection of varied crockery in very clean kitchen and bathroom.

Profil utilisateur de Carl & Rae
juillet 2017
Lovely period cottage with charm. Served us well for a stop over with our pups. Easy walk into beautiful historic Yass for a beer in all three fantastic old pubs.

Yass, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Joanna

5 things I love: books, art, craft, music and animals.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Joanna.
Joanna
Damian aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Damian

Le quartier

Logements similaires