Dining areaMaster bedroom (2nd floor)
Lovely house in Crouch End

Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Family home in popular Crouch End. 2 bedrms, garden. Next to Alexandra Park, run to Highgate. Shops, restaurants, cinemas etc nearby. Fast link to City (Hornsey rail). Bus to Victoria & Piccadilly lines at Finsbury Park, bus/walk to Turnpike Lane.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 70 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We would like you to feel welcome and at home.

Some rules: no smoking in the house, and sorry no pets.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
août 2016
My family stayed here while in town for a wedding. Zsu was very responsive and easily contactable even though she was out of town when they stayed. A friend met us to hand over keys and go through the basics. The house is conveniently located with bus links to Finsbury Park, and there are no parking restrictions on the street if you have a car. A television and microwave would be nice – we didn't think to check the amenities for these! Take along a sleep mask as the master bedroom has a large skylight and no blind, so it can get a little bright in the mornings. Being spread over three levels the house isn't ideal for toddlers as there are two sets of wooden stairs to manage, but Zsu was very helpful in leaving extra bedding to accommodate the little ones.

Profil utilisateur de Wytze
août 2016
Communication with Zsu was very good, although we did not meet in person, she arranged for a friend to hand over the keys and show us the house. Zeus's house is in a very nice and quiet street. It is easy to park and quick access to the tube and shops. The house is nice to stay for a family and great for a visit to London. Alexandra Palace and park is nearby. In the house is everything needed to cook a meal. A great place and can recommend it.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2011
Profil utilisateur de Zsu
Logements similaires