Blue rafters give the room an airy feeling.


Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 lit

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 lit

Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
637 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Cozy colorful studio with exposed rafters in quiet neighborhood. Come and go as you wish, ten minutes from downtown, fifteen from the airport. Can sleep up to four on comfortable futon and airbed!


Le logement
Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Futon
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Équipements

Prix
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 9€
Caution : 92€
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Conditions d'annulation : Flexibles
Tarif week-end : 81€ / nuit

Description
Description

Cozy colorful studio with exposed rafters in quiet neighborhood. Come and go as you wish, ten minutes from downtown, fifteen from the airport. Can sleep up to four on comfortable futon and airbed!

Colorful detached Studio apartment with full bath and kitchenette. Furnished with a comfortable futon bed, table and chairs, mini fridge, hot plate, and coffee maker. Shower has a water heater right on the other side of the wall- no waiting for hot water!

A queen sized air mattress can be provided to fit two more people for an extra charge.

There's a bus stop ten minutes walk from the front door, and there are some restaurants and fast food within walking distance as well.

There is no smoking allowed inside, but there are chairs outside for those who wish to kick back at the end of the day.

There are two cats and one dog on the property, but they are not allowed in the studio, so those with allergies need not worry. I have allowed the occasional small dog to stay in the studio, and make an extra effort to clean after they are gone. If you have a dog you would like to stay with, there will be an extra cleaning fee.

The kitchenette has a fridge, a hot plate, and a coffee maker. for your use. There is also a shelf with an assortment of board games, puzzles, and books if you wish to stay in!

I'm happy to talk about a discount, especially in slow months!

This is Central Texas, and we have a shocking amount of bugs in the summer and fall months. I make every effort to keep them out of the studio, but I'm afraid some always manage to get in, and short of making the place too toxic to live, you may encounter one. If you need help dealing with one (and no shame if you do, then I'm happy to help.)

I am currently staying home with my toddler, so I am usually there if you need anything. If you'd like extra towels for a dip in Barton Springs (or any other of the great pools around here) I'm happy to provide those. Also, anyone staying longer than a week is very welcome to ask for clean sheets and towels.

My street is short and quiet, with many different styles of houses! Mine and another couple were moved from a historic district to here in the seventies.

The bus stop is a fifteen minute walk.


Règlement intérieur
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 13:00

Please be respectful. No loud music after eleven, and please come and go quietly very early or very late. No smoking indoors.

Try to let me know you arrival time a day in advance. I am very flexible when it comes to when you arrive and leave, but I like to know when so I can plan my day.

Please do not ring the doorbell after seven thirty. The toddler might be sleeping, and the dog always barks at the bell. (She is very friendly, just very loud.) You can always text me if anything comes up.

If your have more trash than can fit in the trashcan inside, the grey bin is trash, the blue is recycling.

Do not let the cats in the studio. I am trying to keep it allergen free, and the mostly white one is not bright and might pee on your stuff (though she is otherwise very sweet and likes to be pet.)

A lost key is a fifteen dollar charge.


Dispositif de sécurité
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Hôte : Erica

Austin, Texas, États-Unis · Membre depuis mars 2013
Erica

I am dedicated to local food and farming, and your stay can be fueled by eggs from the chickens in the backyard!

Airbnb is a great way for me to stay home with my baby. I love meeting new people and seeing new faces.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales