Gold Coast on Canals 2 single beds
Hôte : Jacky
Jacky est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This bedroom is upstairs and part of our large house on the canals. Surfers Paradise is 6 km away. Large kitchen to prepare meals. . Heated pool with deck patio. Kayak on lake. Coles close by and tavern in walking distance. Just enjoy!

Le logement

We have a lovely home and wish you to enjoy it as an AIRBNB
The bedroom is upstairs and the toilet and bathroom are right next door.
All linen and towels are provided.

Accès des voyageurs

You access the house through the front door.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available to give your direction in the early morning and then again in the afternoon. I am out a lot at night so best ask me before that time.

Autres remarques

My guests so far have found Uber to be far better than the bus service and cheaper. If you are arriving by Greyhound I recommend that you do use Uber so you can get your bearings quickly. Along the beach front the tram is of great value to try out all the different beaches


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Lave-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 48 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Tarif week-end 55 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 18:00
Départ avant 10:00

I expect my guests to be considerate of the neighbours and watch the noise levels . I have never had anyone causing trouble so I would like to keep it that way. I also ask guest to be quiet in the mornings till 12 am. Please keep the place nice and clean and clean up after yourselves. I would also like you to keep to the departing times or discuss with me if you will be late.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 李
janvier 2017
Jacky is so nice.Nice house and wonderful days in her home!Personal swimming pool.You can see swans on the lake!

Profil utilisateur de Tatiana
janvier 2017
Great stay, will always recommend Jackie lovely house with a pool and close to the Races ;)

Profil utilisateur de Claudia
octobre 2016
We had a great stay! The host was friendly and the house was clean and pretty.

Profil utilisateur de Jae
Jae
septembre 2016
she welcomed us and it was really great place to stay in gold coast

Profil utilisateur de Nikolas
août 2016
We had very good days in jackys home she's very lovely and friendly

Profil utilisateur de Danielle
juillet 2016
Jackie was so easy to deal with. Her home is lovely, clean, spacious, incredibly comfortable and with views over the river towards the Turf Club. We have a lovely relaxed time here.

Profil utilisateur de Zijun
mai 2016
Jacky非常的友善,房间很干净很整洁,环境很好,很安静,窗外是一条小河,我非常喜欢,唯一的不足是离公交站有点远,不过现在uber是很方便的

Gold Coast, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jacky
Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires