Large and bright living areaLarge and bright living area
Modern, sunny, 3br, split-lvl apt
Modern, sunny, 3br, split-lvl apt
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This modern and bright split-level apartment has 2 double brs, 2 bths, and a small loft that can be used as a 3rd br. The kitchen is fully kitted out and all linen/towels are provided. Please enjoy our beautiful home over Christmas and NYE.

Le logement

This is a modern and bright apartment with everything you need included: fully ducted air conditioning, balcony with webber BBQ, wifi, bed linen, towels, kitchen utensils and appliances, washer and dryer, TV, shared garden with BBQ etc.

There are 2 double bedrooms and 2 complete bathrooms (one is an en-suite). Note that the 3rd bedroom is a small loft where we can leave a single mattress or double air mattress.

We hope you enjoy your Christmas or NYE in our home. You will even see the NYE fireworks from the balcony and windows!

This is our first time opening our beautiful home; so we don't have any reviews yet. I am happy to chat in detail about any concerns guests may have, or send more photos.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will also have access to the building's shared garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be happy to respond to guests' queries via phone or email. However, there may be some delay as I will be travelling. My sister will be there to welcome you and answer any questions when you arrive. She will also be able to respond to questions outside office hours.

Autres remarques

The minimum stay is 4 nights. Discounts are already built in for stays over 1 week.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 41 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Our home is relaxed and kid-friendly. We hope guests will feel comfortable. We just ask that guests are respectful of our home and possessions.

Some pets will be allowed on application.
Smoking in shared garden only.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Erni
janvier 2016
Kelly is a friendly person and quick to respond to every email or messages that I sent when I asked about something.

Profil utilisateur de Fiona
décembre 2015
The place is warm and lovely which makes us feeling like home. It is very convenient to other places in Sydney. The house is clean and fully equipped with everything we need. If we will to visit Sydney again, we would hope to stay there again!

Membre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Kelly

Hi there

I'm a 31yo professional working in Sydney.

I love travelling and have been exploring the world and Australia for the last 12 years or so.

I use airbnb where possible as it gives me so much more variety and flexibility when travelling and helps me get a more local feel for where I'm visiting.

I usually travel with my husband who is also a professional and originally from Argentina.

Langues : Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires